GSA by County: Alameda – Contra Costa

 

Name of Local Agency or GSA
County
GSA Contact Person
GSA Contact Information
GSA Website
Alameda County Water DistrictAlamedaMichelle Myers
Groundwater Resources Manager
510-668-4454
michelle.myers@acwd.com
43885 South Grimmer Boulevard
Fremont, CA 94538
City of HaywardAlamedaJan Lee
Water Resources Manager
510-583-4701
jan.lee@hayward-ca.gov
777 B Street
Hayward, CA 94541
Alameda County Flood Control and Water Conservation District (Zone 7 Water Agency) - Exclusive PortionAlamedaCarol Mahoney
925-454-5064
cmahoney@zone7water.com
100 North Canyons Parkway
Livermore, CA 94551-9486
East Bay Municipal Utility DistrictAlamedaAlice Towey
Senior Civil Engineer
510-287-1105
Alice.Towey@ebmud.com
375 Eleventh Street
Oakland, CA 95607
Byron-Bethany Irrigation DistrictAlamedaKelley Geyer
(209) 608-1428
<k.geyer@bbid.org>
7995 Bruns Road
Byron, CA 94515-1625
Amador County Groundwater Management AuthorityAmadorGene Mancebo
General Manager
(209) 257-5245
gmancebo@amadorwater.org
12800 Ridge Road
Sutter Creek, CA 95685
http://www.amadorwater.org
Butte County - East ButteButtePaul Gosselin
Water and Resource Conservation
530-538-4343
PGosselin@buttecounty.net
308 Nelson Avenue
Oroville, CA 95965
http://www.buttecounty.net/
Butte County - Wyandotte CreekButtePaul Gosselin
Water and Resource Conservation
530-538-4343
PGosselin@buttecounty.net
308 Nelson Avenue
Oroville, CA 95965
http://www.buttecounty.net/
Butte County - Wyandotte Creek/YCWAButtePaul Gosselin
Water and Resource Conservation
530-538-4343
PGosselin@buttecounty.net
308 Nelson Avenue
Oroville, CA 95965
http://www.buttecounty.net/
City of BiggsButteMark Sorensen
City Administrator
530-868-0100
mark@biggs-ca.gov
465 C Street
P.O. Box 307
Biggs, CA 95917
http://www.biggs-ca.gov/
City of ChicoButteMark Orme
City Manager
530-896-7200
mark.orme@Chicoca.gov
411 Main Street
Chico, CA 95927-3420
http://www.chicoca.gov
Durham Irrigation DistrictButteJeff Carter
District Legal Counsel
530-342-6196
jeff@jjcarterlaw.com
9418 C Midway
Durham, CA 95938
Gridley City OfButtePaul Eckert
530-846-4675
eckert@gridley.ca.us
685 Kentucky Street
Gridley, CA 95948
http://www.gridley.ca.us/
Oroville City OfButteDonald Rust
Acting City Administrator
5305382433
drust@cityoforoville.org
1735 Montgomery Street
Oroville, CA 95965
http://www.cityoforoville.org
Richvale Irrigation DistrictButteSean Earley
General Manager
530-882-4243
rid@pulsarco.com
P.O. Box 147
Richvale, CA 95974-0147
http://richvaleid.org/
Rock Creek Reclamation DistrictButtePaul Behr
Board Director
530-345-3412
jminasian@minasianlaw.com
5556 Wilson Landing Road
Chico, CA 95973
Thermalito Water and Sewer DistrictButteChristopher Heindell
District Engineer
530-533-0740
cheindell@twsd.info
410 Grand Avenue
Oroville, CA 95965
http://www.twsd.info/
Reclamation District No. 2106ButteHanspeter Walter
District Counsel
916-321-4500
hwalter@kmtg.com
400 Capitol Mall
27th Floor
Sacramento, CA 95814
Butte County - West ButteButtePaul Gosselin
Water and Resource Conservation
530-538-4343
PGosselin@buttecounty.net
308 Nelson Avenue
Oroville, CA 95965
http://www.buttecounty.net/
Western Canal Water DistrictButteTed Trimble
General Manager
530-342-5083
Ted@westerncanal.com
P.O. Box 190
Richvale, CA 95947
http://westerncanal.com/
Butte County - VinaButtePaul Gosselin
Water and Resource Conservation
530-538-4343
PGosselin@buttecounty.net
308 Nelson Avenue
Oroville, CA 95965
http://www.buttecounty.net/
Biggs-West Gridley Water DistrictButteEugene Massa
General Manager
530-846-3317
emassa@bwgwater.com
1713 West Biggs Gridley Road
Gridley, CA 95948
http://www.bwgwater.com/
Butte Water DistrictButteMark Orme
Manager
5306828454
morme@buttewater.net
735 Virginia St
Gridley, CA 95948
Yuba County Water AgencyButteScott Matyac
Water Resources Manager
530-741-5017
smatyac@ycwa.com
1220 F Street
Marysville, CA 95901
http://www.ycwa.com
Eastside San Joaquin Groundwater Sustainability AgencyCalaverasPeter Martin
Water Resources Program Manager
(209) 754-3094
peterm@ccwd.org
P.O. Box 846
San Andreas, CA 95249
http://www.ccwd.org
Colusa Groundwater AuthorityColusaMary Fahey
Water Resources Manager
530-458-0719
mfahey@countyofcolusa.org
100 Sunrise Boulevard
Suite A
Colusa, CA 95932
http://countyofcolusa.org/index.aspx?nid=656
Reclamation District No. 1004 - West ButteColusaTerry Bressler
District Manager
530-458-7459
rd1004@comcast.net
317 Fourth Street
Colusa, CA 95932
Reclamation District No. 1004 - East ButteColusaTerry Bressler
District Manager
530-458-7459
rd1004@comcast.net
317 Fourth Street
Colusa, CA 95932
Reclamation District No. 2106Colusa
Hanspeter Walter
District Counsel
916-321-4500
hwalter@kmtg.com
400 Capitol Mall
27th Floor
Sacramento, CA 95814
Alameda County Flood Control and Water Conservation District (Zone 7 Water Agency) - Non-Exclusive PortionContra CostaCarol Mahoney
925-454-5064
cmahoney@zone7water.com
100 North Canyons Parkway
Livermore, CA 94551-9486
City of AntiochContra CostaScott Buenting
Project Manager
925 779-6129
sbuenting@ci.antioch.ca.us
200 H Street
Antioch, CA 94509
http://www.ci.antioch.ca.us
City of BrentwoodContra CostaChris Ehlers
Asst. Director Public Works Oper
925-516-6030
cehlers@brentwoodca.gov
2201 Elkins Way
Brentwood, CA 945132
http://www.brentwoodca.gov
Contra Costa CountyContra CostaRyan Hernandez
925-674-7824
ryan.hernandez@dcd.cccounty.us
30 Muir Road
Martinez, CA 94553
Diablo Water DistrictContra CostaMike Yeraka
General Manager
925-625-3798
mikegm1@aol.com
87 Carol Lane
Oakley, CA 94561
http://www.diablowater.org
Discovery Bay Community Services DistrictContra CostaMichael Davies
General Manager
(925) 634-1131
mdavies@todb.ca.gov
1800 Willow Lake Road
Discovery Bay, CA 94505
http://www.todb.ca.gov/
East Contra Costa Irrigation DistrictContra CostaPatricia Corey
General Manager
925.634.3544
patcorey@cwo.com
1711 Sellers Avenue
Brentwood, CA 94513
Alameda County Flood Control and Water Conservation District (Zone 7 Water Agency) - Exclusive PortionContra CostaCarol Mahoney
925-454-5064
cmahoney@zone7water.com
100 North Canyons Parkway
Livermore, CA 94551-9486
East Bay Municipal Utility DistrictContra CostaAlice Towey
Senior Civil Engineer
510-287-1105
Alice.Towey@ebmud.com
375 Eleventh Street
Oakland, CA 95607
Byron-Bethany Irrigation DistrictContra Costa
Kelley Geyer
(209) 608-1428
<k.geyer@bbid.org>
7995 Bruns Road
Byron, CA 94515-1625