Region: Central Coast

 

Name of Local Agency or GSA
GSA Website
GSA Contact Person
GSA Contact Information
Region
Arroyo Seco Groundwater Sustainability Agencyhttp://ci.greenfield.ca.us/index.aspx?recordid=1420&page=158Pamela Silkwood
Attorney
(831) 373-4131
psilkwood@horanlegal.com
599 El Camino Real
Greenfield, CA 93927
Central Coast
Arroyo Seco Groundwater Sustainability Agency - GSA-2http://ci.greenfield.ca.us/index.aspx?recordid=1420&page=158Pamela Silkwood
Attorney
(831) 373-4131
psilkwood@horanlegal.com
599 El Camino Real
Greenfield, CA 93927
Central Coast
Atascadero Basin Groundwater Sustainability Agencyhttp://AtascaderoBasin.com/John Neil
General Manager
(805) 466-2428
JNeil@AMWC.us
5005 El Camio Real
Atascadero, CA 93422
Central Coast
City of Arroyo Grande Groundwater Sustainability AgencyShane Taylor
Utilities Manager
(805) 473-5462
staylor@arroyogrande.org
1375 Ash Street
Arroyo Grande, CA 93420
Central Coast
City of Paso Robleshttp://www.losbanos.org/Dick McKinley
Public Works Director
805-237-3861
dmckinley@prcity.com
1000 Spring Street
City of Paso Robles, CA 93635
Central Coast
City of San Luis Obispo Groundwater Sustainability Agencyhttp://www.slocity.orgAaron Floyd
Deputy Director - Water
805-781-7237
afloyd@slocity.org
879 Morro Street
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
Central Coast
County of San Luis Obispo - Los Osos Fringe Areahttps://slocountywater.org/site/Catherine Martin
Engineer
805-781-5275
cmmartin@co.slo.ca.us
County Government Center
Room 206
San Luis Obispo , CA 93449
Central Coast
County of Santa Cruz - GSA-Purisima Highlandshttp://scceh.com/Home/Programs/WaterResources.aspxJohn Ricker
Water resources Dvision Director
(831)454-2750
john.ricker@santacruzcounty.us
701 Ocean St. Rm 312
Rm 312
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
Central Coast
County of Santa Cruz - GSA-West Santa Cruz Terracehttp://scceh.com/Home/Programs/WaterResources.aspxJohn Ricker
Water resources Dvision Director
(831)454-2750
john.ricker@santacruzcounty.us
701 Ocean St. Rm 312
Rm 312
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
Central Coast
Cuyama Basin Groundwater Sustainability Agency - CBGSAMatthew Young
Water Resources Program Manager
805-568-3546
mcyoung@cosbpw.net
130 E Victoria
Suite 200
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
Central Coast
Goleta Fringe Groundwater Sustainability AgencyMatthew Young
Water Resources Program Manager
805-568-3546
mcyoung@cosbpw.net
130 E Victoria
Suite 200
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
Central Coast
Heritage Ranch Community Services Districthttp://www.heritageranchcsd.comJohn D'Ornellas
General Manager
(805) 227-6230
john@heritageranchcsd.com
4870 Heritage Road
Paso Robles, CA 93446
Central Coast
Marina Coast Water District - Former Seaside Areahttp://www.mcwd.org/Keith Van Der Maaten
General Manager
831-883-5910
kvandermaaten@mcwd.org
11 Reservation Road
Marina, CA 93933-2099
Central Coast
Marina Coast Water District - Marina - 180/400 Aquiferhttp://www.mcwd.org/Keith Van Der Maaten
General Manager
831-883-5910
kvandermaaten@mcwd.org
11 Reservation Road
Marina, CA 93933-2099
Central Coast
Marina Coast Water District - Ord - 180/400 Aquifer Subbasinhttp://www.mcwd.org/Keith Van Der Maaten
General Manager
831-883-5910
kvandermaaten@mcwd.org
11 Reservation Road
Marina, CA 93933-2099
Central Coast
Marina Coast Water District - Ord Service Area - Ord Community Service Area and a very small enclave within the Marina Service Areahttp://www.mcwd.org/Keith Van Der Maaten
General Manager
831-883-5910
kvandermaaten@mcwd.org
11 Reservation Road
Marina, CA 93933-2099
Central Coast
Monterey Peninsula Water Management Districthttp://www.mpwmd.dst.ca.us/Jonathan Lear
Senior Hydrogeologist
831-658-5647
jlear@mpwmd.net
5 Harris Ct.
Building G
Monterey, CA 93942-0085
Central Coast
Pajaro Valley Water Management Agencypvwater.orgBrian Lockwood
Interim General Manager
831-722-9292
lockwood@pvwater.org
36 Brennan Street
Watsonville, CA 95076
Central Coast
Paso Basin - County of San Luis Obispo Groundwater Sustainability Agencyhttp://www.slocountywater.orgAngela Ruberto
Engineer
805-781-5139
ARuberto@co.slo.ca.us
County Government Center
Room 206
San Luis Obispo, CA 93408
Central Coast
Salinas Valley Basin Groundwater Sustainability Agencyhttp://www.salinasgroundwater.org/Gary Petersen
Interim General Manager
(831) 758-7241
garyp@ci.salinas.ca.us
200 Lincoln Avenue
Salinas, CA 93901
Central Coast
San Antonio Basin Groundwater Sustainability Agencymailto:aolsen@rcdsantabarbara.orgAnna Olsen
Executive Director
805 868 4013
aolsen@rcdsantabarbara.org
920 East Stowell Road
Santa Maria, CA 93454
Central Coast
San Benito County Water District Groundwater Sustainability Agencyhttp://www.sbcwd.comJeff Cattaneo
General Manager
(831)637-8218
jcattaneo@sbcwd.com
30 Mansfield Rd
Hollister, CA 95024
Central Coast
San Luis Obispo Valley Basin - County of San Luis Obispo Groundwater Sustainability Agency - San Luis Obispo Valley Basinhttps://slocountywater.org/site/Chung-te "Dick" Tzou
Water Resources Engineer
805-781-4473
dtzou@co.slo.ca.us
County Government Center, Room 206
San Luis Obispo, CA 93449
Central Coast
San Miguel Community Services Districthttp://www.sanmiguelcsd.org/Darrell Gentry
District General Manager
805-467-3388
darrell.gentry@sanmiguelcsd.org
1150 Mission Street
P.O. Box 180
San Miguel, CA 93451
Central Coast
Santa Clara Valley Water Districthttp://www.valleywater.orgVanessa De La Piedra
Groundwater Unit Manager
408-630-2788
vdelapiedra@valleywater.org
5750 Almaden Expressway
San Jose, CA 95118
Central Coast
Santa Clara Valley Water Districthttp://www.valleywater.orgVanessa De La Piedra
Groundwater Unit Manager
408-630-2788
vdelapiedra@valleywater.org
5750 Almaden Expressway
San Jose, CA 95118
Central Coast
Santa Cruz Mid-County Groundwater Agencyhttp://www.midcountygroundwater.orgDarcelle Pruitt
Senior Planner
831-662-2052
dpruitt@cfscc.org
7807 Soquel Drive
Aptos, CA 95003
Central Coast
Santa Margarita Groundwater Agency - Santa MargaritaPiret Harmon
(831) 600-1902
pharmon@svwd.org
2 Civic Center Drive
Scotts Valley 95066
Central Coast
Santa Maria Basin Fringe Areas - County of San Luis Obispo Groundwater Sustainability Agency - Santa Maria Basin Fringe Areashttps://slocountywater.org/site/Chung-te "Dick" Tzou
Water Resources Engineer
805-781-4473
dtzou@co.slo.ca.us
County Government Center, Room 206
San Luis Obispo, CA 93449
Central Coast
Santa Maria Basin Fringe in Santa Barbara County Groundwater Sustainability AgencyMatthew Young
Water Resources Program Manager
805-568-3546
mcyoung@cosbpw.net
130 E Victoria
Suite 200
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
Central Coast
Santa Ynez River Valley Basin Central Management Area Groundwater Sustainability AgencyBill Buelow
Water Resources Manager
805-693-1156
bbuelow@syrwcd.com
P.O. Box 719
3669 Sagunto Street, Suite 108
Santa Ynez, CA 93460
Central Coast
Santa Ynez River Valley Basin Eastern Management Area Groundwater Sustainability AgencyBill Buelow
Water Resources Manager
805-693-1156
bbuelow@syrwcd.com
P.O. Box 719
3669 Sagunto Street, Suite 108
Santa Ynez, CA 93460
Central Coast
Santa Ynez River Valley Basin Western Management Area Groundwater Sustainability AgencyBill Buelow
Water Resources Manager
805-693-1156
bbuelow@syrwcd.com
P.O. Box 719
3669 Sagunto Street, Suite 108
Santa Ynez, CA 93460
Central Coast
Shandon-San Juan Groundwater Sustainability Agencyhttp://www.ssjwd.orgWilly Cunha
President of Board of Directors
805-239-0555
willyc@sunviewvineyards.com
365 Truesdale Road PO Box 360
Shandon, CA 93461
Central Coast