Region: Colorado River

 

Name of Local Agency or GSA
GSA Website
GSA Contact Person
GSA Contact Information
Region
Borrego Valley Groundwater Sustainability Agencyhttp://www.sdcounty.ca.gov/pds/index.htmlJim Bennett
Groundwater Geologist
858-694-3820
Jim.Bennett@sdcounty.ca.gov
5510 Overland Avenue
Suite 310
San Diego, CA 92123
Colorado River
Coachella Valley Water Districthttp://www.cvwd.orgPatti Reyes
Planning & Special Programs Mgr
(760) 398-2661 x2270
preyes@cvwd.org
75515 Hovley Lane East
Palm Desert, CA 92211
Colorado River
Coachella Water AuthorityMaritza Martinez
Public Works Director
760-501-8111
mmartinez@coachella.org
1515 Sixth Street
1515 Sixth Street, CA 92236
Colorado River
County of Imperialhttp://www.ca.imperial.ca.us/index.aspRalph Cordova
County Executive Officer
442-265-1011
ralphcordova@co.imperial.ca.us
940 Main Street
Suite 209
El Centro, CA 92243-2871
Colorado River
Desert Water Agency - Non-Statutory Areahttp://www.dwa.orgMark Krause
General Manager
(760) 323-4971
mkrause@dwa.org
1200 Gene Autry Trail
Palm Springs, CA 92264
Colorado River
Desert Water Agency - Statutory Areahttp://www.dwa.orgMark Krause
General Manager
(760) 323-4971
mkrause@dwa.org
1200 Gene Autry Trail
Palm Springs, CA 92264
Colorado River
Imperial Irrigation Districthttp://www.iid.comTina Shields
Water Manager
760-339-9038
tlshields@iid.com
Imperial Irrigation District
P.O. Box 937
Imperial, CA 92251-0937
Colorado River
Indio Water Authorityhttp://www.indiowater.orgBrian Macy
IWA General Manager
(760) 625-1808
bmacy@indio.org
83-101 Avenue 45
Indio, CA 92201
Colorado River
Mission Springs Water District - 1http://www.mswd.orgArden Wallum
General Manager
(760) 329-6448
awallum@mswd.org
66575 Second Street
Desert Hot Springs, CA 92240
Colorado River
San Gorgonio Pass Groundwater Sustainability Agency (SGP-GSA) - "SGP-GSA"Jeff Davis
General Manager
951/845-2577
JDavis@sgpwa.com
1210 Beaumont Avenue
Beaumont, CA 92223
Colorado River
Verbenia Groundwater Sustainability Agency - Verbenia GSAJeff Davis
General Manager
951/845-2577
JDavis@sgpwa.com
1210 Beaumont Avenue
Beaumont, CA 92223
Colorado River