GSA by County: Del Norte – Inyo

 

Name of Local Agency or GSA
County
GSA Contact Person
GSA Contact Information
GSA Website
County of Del NorteDel NorteRandy Hooper
Assistant Director
707-464-7254
rhooper@co.del-norte.ca.us
981 H Street
Suite 110
Crescent City, CA 95531
http://www.co.del-norte.ca.us/
El Dorado County Water Agency GSAEl DoradoKenneth Payne
Interim General Manager
(530) 621-5403
kpayne@municipalcon.com
4110 Business Drive, Suite B
Shingle Springs, CA 95682
http://www.edcgov.us/water
South Tahoe Public Utility District - 1El DoradoIvo Bergsohn
Hydrogeologist
5305436204
ibergsohn@stpud.dst.ca.us
1275 Meadow Crest Drive
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150
City of MendotaFresnoCristian Gonzalez
Public Works Director
559-655-3291
Cristian@cityofmendota.com
643 Quince Street
City of Mendota, CA 93640
http://ci.mendota.ca.us/
Farmers Water DistrictFresnoJim Stilwell
President
530-661-0109
whalligan@lsce.com
4460 W. Shaw Avenue
#219
Fresno, CA 93722
Fresno County - Management Area 'B'FresnoBernard Jimenez
Deputy Director of Planning
(559)600-4234
bjimenez@co.fresno.ca.us
2220 Tulare St. 6th Floor
Fresno, CA 93721
http://www.co.fresno.ca.us
Fresno County - Management Area AFresnoBernard Jimenez
Deputy Director of Planning
(559)600-4234
bjimenez@co.fresno.ca.us
2220 Tulare St. 6th Floor
Fresno, CA 93721
http://www.co.fresno.ca.us
Fresno County - Westside SubbasinFresnoBernard Jimenez
Deputy Director of Planning
(559)600-4234
bjimenez@co.fresno.ca.us
2220 Tulare St. 6th Floor
Fresno, CA 93721
http://www.co.fresno.ca.us
James Irrigation DistrictFresnoSteve Stadler
General Manager
559-693-4356
sstadler@jamesid.org
8749 Ninth Street
P.O. Box 757
San Joaquin, CA 93660-0757
McMullin Area GSAFresnoBernard Jimenez
Deputy Director of Planning
(559)600-4234
bjimenez@co.fresno.ca.us
2220 Tulare St. 6th Floor
Fresno, CA 93721
http://www.co.fresno.ca.us
Ora Loma Water DistrictFresnoSteve Sloan
2098265900
d.raineri@sbcglobal.net
264 I Street
Los Banos, CA 93635
Pleasant Valley Groundwater Sustainability AgencyFresnoBrad Gleason
PVWD Board President
(559) 432-2175
bgleason@westhillsfinancial.com
P.O. Box 468
Coalinga, CA 93210
Widren Water District GSAFresnoDamian Aragona
Assistant General Manager
(209) 826-0342
damian@jpprop.org
259 I Street
Los Banos , CA 93635
North Fork Kings Groundwater Sustainability Agency - NFKGSAFresnoEric Osterling
Program Administrator
(559) 237-5567
eric@northforkkings.org
4886 East Jensen Avenue
Fresno, CA 93725
http://www.northforkkings.org
Westlands Water DistrictFresnoKiti Campbell
Senior Resources Engineer
559-241-6226
kcampbell@westlandswater.org
3130 N. Fresno Street
P.O. Box 6056
Fresno, CA 93703-6056
http://wwd.ca.gov/
Central Kings Groundwater Sustainability AgencyFresnoPhillip Desatoff
General Manager
(559) 896-1661
pdesatoff@cidwater.com
2255 Chandler Street
Selma, CA 93662
City of FirebaughFresnoMario Gouveia
(209)854-3300
mgouveia@gouveiaengineering.com
456 Sixth Street
Gustine, CA 95322
North Kings Groundwater Sustainability AgencyFresnoGary Serrato
Executive Officer
559-233-7161
Gserrato@fresnoirrigation.com
2907 S. Maple Street
Fresno, CA 93725
San Joaquin River Exchange Contractors Water AuthorityFresnoSteve Chedester
Executive Director
209-827-8616
stevechedester@sjrecwa.net
541 H Street
P.O Box 2115
Los Banos, CA 93635
http://www.sjrecwa.net/
Central Delta-Mendota Region Multi-Agency GSAFresnoAndrew Garcia
Associate Civil Engineer
209-832-6200
andrew.garcia@sldmwa.org
15990 Kelso Road
Byron, CA 94514
http://www.sldmwa.org
Kings River East Groundwater Sustainability AgencyFresnoChris Kapheim
General Manager
559-358-8228
cmk@altaid.org
289 North Street
Dinuba, CA 93618
http://www.altaid.org
South Kings Groundwater Sustainability AgencyFresnoDavid Peters
(559) 834-3113
dpeters@peters-engineering.com
128 S. 5th Street
Fowler, CA 93625
Corning Sub-basin Groundwater Sustainability AgencyGlennLisa Hunter
Water Resources Coordinator
530-934-6501
lhunter@countyofglenn.net
720 North Colusa Street
Willows, CA 95988
http://www.countyofglenn.net/
Glenn CountyGlennLisa Hunter
Water Resources Coordinator
530-934-6501
lhunter@countyofglenn.net
720 North Colusa Street
Willows, CA 95988
http://www.countyofglenn.net/
Glenn Groundwater AuthorityGlennLisa Hunter
Water Resources Coordinator
530-934-6501
lhunter@countyofglenn.net
720 North Colusa Street
Willows, CA 95988
http://www.countyofglenn.net/
Butte County - West ButteGlennPaul Gosselin
Water and Resource Conservation
530-538-4343
PGosselin@buttecounty.net
308 Nelson Avenue
Oroville, CA 95965
http://www.buttecounty.net/
Butte County - VinaGlennPaul Gosselin
Water and Resource Conservation
530-538-4343
PGosselin@buttecounty.net
308 Nelson Avenue
Oroville, CA 95965
http://www.buttecounty.net/
Reclamation District No. 2106Glenn
Hanspeter Walter
District Counsel
916-321-4500
hwalter@kmtg.com
400 Capitol Mall
27th Floor
Sacramento, CA 95814
Western Canal Water DistrictGlenn
Ted Trimble
General Manager
530-342-5083
Ted@westerncanal.com
P.O. Box 190
Richvale, CA 95947
http://westerncanal.com/
Reclamation District No. 1004 - West ButteGlenn
Terry Bressler
District Manager
530-458-7459
rd1004@comcast.net
317 Fourth Street
Colusa, CA 95932
County of ImperialImperialRalph Cordova
County Executive Officer
442-265-1011
ralphcordova@co.imperial.ca.us
940 Main Street
Suite 209
El Centro, CA 92243-2871
http://www.ca.imperial.ca.us/index.asp
Imperial Irrigation DistrictImperialTina Shields
Water Manager
760-339-9038
tlshields@iid.com
Imperial Irrigation District
P.O. Box 937
Imperial, CA 92251-0937
http://www.iid.com
Coachella Valley Water DistrictImperialPatti Reyes
Planning & Special Programs Mgr
(760) 398-2661 x2270
preyes@cvwd.org
75515 Hovley Lane East
Palm Desert, CA 92211
http://www.cvwd.org
City of BishopInyoDavid Grah
Director of Public Works
7608738458
dgrah@cityofbishop.com
377 West Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
http://www.cityofbishop.com
County of Inyo - OV-Inyo-GSAInyoBob Harrington
Water Director
(760) 878-0001
bharrington@inyocounty.us
135 S. Jackson St.
Independence, CA 93526
http://www.inyowater.org
Inyo County Fish Slough Subbasin GSA - Fish Slough Subbasin in Inyo CountyInyoBob Harrington
Water Director
(760) 878-0001
bharrington@inyocounty.us
135 S. Jackson St.
Independence, CA 93526
http://www.inyowater.org
Indian Wells Valley Groundwater AuthorityInyoAlan Christensen
661-868-3198
achristensen@co.kern.ca.us
1115 Truxtun Avenue
Fifth Floor
Bakersfield, CA 93301
http://www.co.kern.ca.us/