GSA by County: Kern – Los Angeles

 

Name of Local Agency or GSA
County
GSA Contact Person
GSA Contact Information
GSA Website
Buena Vista Water Storage DistrictKernMaurice Etchechury
Engineer Manager
661-324-1101
Maurice@BVH2O.com
525 N. Main Street
P.O. Box 756
Buttonwillow, CA 93206
http://www.bvh2o.com/
Cawelo Groundwater Sustainability AgencyKernDavid Hampton
Assistant General Manager
661-393-6072
dhampton@cawelowd.org
17207 Industrial Farm Rd.
Bakersfield, CA 93308
Greenfield County Water DistrictKernMel Johnson
General Manager and Secretary
661-831-0989
greenfieldwater@hotmail.com
551 Taft Highway
Bakersfield, CA 93307
Henry Miller Water DistrictKernJeof Wyrick
President / Chairman
6265833000
jwyrick@jgboswell.com
101 W. Walnut Street
Pasadena, CA 91103
none
Kern River Groundwater Sustainability AgencyKernArt Chianello
Water Resources Manager
661-326-3715
achianel@bakersfieldcity.us
1000 Buena Vista Road
Bakersfield, CA 93311
McFarland Groundwater Sustainability AgencyKernMario Gonzales
Public Works Director
(661) 792-3091
mgonzales@macfarlandcity.org
401 W. Kern Ave.
McFarland, CA 93250
http://www.mcfarlandcity.org
Olcese GSA - Olcese WDKernJeff Siemens
661-872-5050
jsiemens@nfllc.net
15701 Hwy 178
Bakersfield, CA 93306
Pioneer Groundwater Sustainability AgencyKernMichelle Anderson
Geologist
661-634-1479
manderson@kcwa.com
3200 Rio Mirada Drive
Bakersfield, CA 93308
http://www.kcwa.com/
Semitropic Water Storage DistrictKernJason Gianquinto
General Manager
(661) 758-5113
jgianquinto@semitropic.com
1101 Central Ave
Wasco, CA 93280
http://www.Semitropic.com
White Wolf Groundwater Sustainability AgencyKernAngelica Martin
Water Resources Director
6616634262
amartin@tejonranch.com
4436 Lebec Rd.
Lebec, CA 93243
El Rico Groundwater Sustainability AgencyKernJeof Wyrick
Chairman
626-583-3000
jwyrick@jgboswell.com
101 W. Walnut Street
Pasadena, CA 91103
Kern Groundwater Authority Groundwater Sustainability AgencyKernEric Averett
(661) 589-6045
eaverett@rrbwsd.com
PO Box 20820
Bakersfield, CA 93390
West Kern Water DistrictKernHarry Starkey
General Manager
661-763-3151
Harry@wkwd.org
800 Kern Street
P.O. Box 1105
Taft, CA 93268-1105
http://www.wkwd.org/
Cuyama Basin Groundwater Sustainability Agency - CBGSAKernMatthew Young
Water Resources Program Manager
805-568-3546
mcyoung@cosbpw.net
130 E Victoria
Suite 200
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
Delano-Earlimart Irrigation DistrictKernDale Brogan
Special Projects Manager
661-725-2526
dbrogan@deid.org
14181 Avenue 24
Delano, CA 93215
http://www.deid.org/
Indian Wells Valley Groundwater AuthorityKern
Alan Christensen
661-868-3198
achristensen@co.kern.ca.us
1115 Truxtun Avenue
Fifth Floor
Bakersfield, CA 93301
http://www.co.kern.ca.us/
Mid-Kings River Groundwater Sustainability AgencyKingsDennis Mills
Mid-Kings River GSA Secretary
559-584-6412
kcwdh2o@sbcglobal.net
200 North Campus Drive
Hanford, CA 93230
South Fork Kings Groundwater Sustainability Agency - SFKGSAKingsEric Osterling
Program Administrator
(559) 237-5567 x135
eric@southforkkings.org
4886 East Jensen Avenue
Fresno, CA 93725
http://www.southforkkings.org
Southwest Kings Groundwater Sustainability AgencyKingsJoseph Hopkins
Consulting Engineer
559-449-2700
jhopkins@ppeng.com
286 W Cromwell Ave
Fresno, CA 93711
Tri-County Water Authority - 6KingsMatthew Hurley
Chairman
559-762-7240
mhurley@angiolawd.org
944 Whitley Avenue
Suite D
Corcoran, CA 93212
http://tcwater.org/
North Fork Kings Groundwater Sustainability Agency - NFKGSAKingsEric Osterling
Program Administrator
(559) 237-5567
eric@northforkkings.org
4886 East Jensen Avenue
Fresno, CA 93725
http://www.northforkkings.org
Greater Kaweah Groundwater Sustainability AgencyKingsMark Larsen
Secretary
559-747-5601
mlarsen@kdwcd.com
2975 N. Farmersville Blvd.
Farmersville, CA 93223
Tri-County Water Authority - 5KingsMatthew Hurley
Chairman
559-762-7240
mhurley@angiolawd.org
944 Whitley Avenue
Suite D
Corcoran, CA 93212
http://tcwater.org/
Tri-County Water Authority - Kings 2017KingsMatthew Hurley
Chairman
559-762-7240
mhurley@angiolawd.org
944 Whitley Avenue
Suite D
Corcoran, CA 93212
http://tcwater.org/
Westlands Water DistrictKings
Kiti Campbell
Senior Resources Engineer
559-241-6226
kcampbell@westlandswater.org
3130 N. Fresno Street
P.O. Box 6056
Fresno, CA 93703-6056
http://wwd.ca.gov/
Central Kings Groundwater Sustainability AgencyKings
Phillip Desatoff
General Manager
(559) 896-1661
pdesatoff@cidwater.com
2255 Chandler Street
Selma, CA 93662
El Rico Groundwater Sustainability AgencyKings
Jeof Wyrick
Chairman
626-583-3000
jwyrick@jgboswell.com
101 W. Walnut Street
Pasadena, CA 91103
City of LakeportLakeKevin Ingram
Community Development Director
(707) 263-5615 ext. 11
kingram@cityoflakeport.com
225 Park Street
Lakeport, CA 95453
http://www.cityoflakeport.com
Lassen CountyLassenGaylon Norwood
Assistant Director
(530) 251-8269
gnorwood@co.lassen.ca.us
707 Nevada Street
Suite 5
Susanville, CA 96130-3912
http://www.co.lassen.ca.us/
East Acton Groundwater Sustainability AgencyLos AngelesKirk Allen
Civil Engineer
626-300-3389
kallen@dpw.lacounty.gov
1000 South Fremont Avenue
Building A-9E, 4th Floor
Alhambra, CA 91803-1331
http://www.lacwaterworks.org
Leona Valley Groundwater Sustainability AgencyLos AngelesKirk Allen
Civil Engineer
626-300-3389
kallen@dpw.lacounty.gov
1000 South Fremont Avenue
Building A-9E, 4th Floor
Alhambra, CA 91803-1331
http://www.lacwaterworks.org
Los Angeles Groundwater Sustainability AgencyLos AngelesDavid Pettijohn
Director of Water Resources Divi
(213) 923-4806
David.pettijohn@ladwp.com
111 North Hope Street
Rm 1460
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Santa Monica Basin Groundwater Sustainability AgencyLos AngelesGil Borboa
Water Resources Manager
310-458-8230
gil.borboa@smgov.net
1212 5th Street
3rd Floor
Santa Monica, CA 90401
http://www.smgov.net/departments/publicworks/water.aspx
Spadra Basin Groundwater Sustainability AgencyLos AngelesMichael Holmes
General Manager, WVWD
(909) 595-1268
mholmes@wvwd.com
271 South Brea Canyon Road
Walnut, CA 91789
wvwd.com
Unadjudicated Portion of the Chino Groundwater Basin Within Los Angeles County GSA - Pomona Fringe Area GSALos AngelesDarron Poulsen
Water/Wastewater Ops. Director
(909) 620-2253
darron_poulsen@ci.pomona.ca.us
505 South Garey Avenue
Pomona, CA 91766
http://www.ci.pomona.ca.us
Santa Clarita Valley Groundwater Sustainability AgencyLos AngelesDirk Marks
Water Resources Manager
661-297-1600
dmarks@clwa.org
27234 Bouquet Canyon Road
Santa Clarita, CA 91350
http://www.clwa.org