GSA by County: Madera – Mono

 

Name of Local Agency or GSA
County
GSA Contact Person
GSA Contact Information
GSA Website
Aliso Water DistrictMaderaRoy Capania
Aliso GSO POC
559-779-2616
roy@oneilag.com
10302 Avenue 7-1/2
Firebaugh, CA 93622
City of MaderaMaderaDavid Merchen
Community Development Director
559-661-5430
dmerchen@cityofmadera.com
205 W 4th Street
Madera, CA 93637
http://www.cityofmadera.ca.gov/
County of Madera - 1MaderaJulia Berry
Director - Water Resources Dept.
559-675-7821
mcwater@madera-county.com
200 W. Fourth Street, Suite 3100
Madera, CA 93637
http://www.maderacountywater.com/
County of Madera - 2MaderaJulia Berry
Director - Water Resources Dept.
559-675-7821
mcwater@madera-county.com
200 W. Fourth Street, Suite 3100
Madera, CA 93637
http://www.maderacountywater.com/
County of Madera - 3MaderaJulia Berry
Director - Water Resources Dept.
559-675-7821
mcwater@madera-county.com
200 W. Fourth Street, Suite 3100
Madera, CA 93637
http://www.maderacountywater.com/
Gravelly Ford Water DistrictMaderaDon Roberts
General Manager
559-474-1000
donroberts717@gmail.com
18811 Road 27
Madera, CA 93638
Madera Irrigation DistrictMaderaThomas Greci
General Manager
559-673-3514
TGreci@madera-id.org
12152 Road 28 1/4
Madera, CA 93637
http://www.madera-id.org/
Madera Water DistrictMaderaBrad Samuelson
Consultant
209-809-2300
fresno@ppeng.com
1663 N. Schnoor Avenue
Suite 105
Madera, CA 93703-6056
New Stone Water DistrictMaderaRoger Skinner
District Representative
559-834-6677
rskinner@lionraisins.com
9500 S. De Wolf
Selma, CA 93662
Root Creek Water DistrictMaderaNick Bruno
President
559-326-2222
nivk@ccdgllc.com
P.O. Box 28548
Fresno, CA 93729
Triangle T Water District GSAMaderaBrad Samuelson
Principal
(209) 658-8487
bsamuelson@ppeng.com
3341 "M" Street
Merced, CA 95348
http://www.ppeng.com
North Kings Groundwater Sustainability AgencyMaderaGary Serrato
Executive Officer
559-233-7161
Gserrato@fresnoirrigation.com
2907 S. Maple Street
Fresno, CA 93725
San Joaquin River Exchange Contractors Water AuthorityMaderaSteve Chedester
Executive Director
209-827-8616
stevechedester@sjrecwa.net
541 H Street
P.O Box 2115
Los Banos, CA 93635
http://www.sjrecwa.net/
Chowchilla Water DistrictMaderaDoug Welch
General Resources Manager
559-665-3747
dwelch@cwdwater.com
327 S. Chowchilla Blvd.
Chowchilla, CA 93610
http://www.cwdwater.com/index.php
City of FirebaughMadera
Mario Gouveia
(209)854-3300
mgouveia@gouveiaengineering.com
456 Sixth Street
Gustine, CA 95322
Petaluma Valley Groundwater Sustainability AgencyMarinValerie Minton
707-569-1448
vminton@sonomarcd.org
1221 Farmers Lane
Suite F
Santa Rosa, CA 95405
Merced Subbasin GSAMariposaLacey Kiriakou
Water Resources Coordinator
209-385-7654
lkiriakou@countyofmerced.com
2222 M Street
Merced, CA 95340
http://www.countyofmerced.com
Ukiah Valley Basin Groundwater Sustainability AgencyMendocinoSarah Dukett
707-463-4441
uvbgsa@mendocinocounty.org
501 Low Gap Road
Room 1010
Ukiah , CA 95482
http://www.mendocinocounty.org/uvbgsa
City of Dos Palos GSAMercedGarth Pecchenino
City Engineer
(209) 723-2066
garth.pecchenino@qkinc.com
2174 Blossom Street
Dos Palos, CA 93620
City of GustineMercedKathryn Reyes
Director of Community Services
209-854-6471
kreyes@cityofgustine.com
352 Fifth Street
PO Box 16
Gustine, CA 95322
http://www.cityofgustine.com
City of Los BanosMercedMark Fachin
Public Works Director
209-827-7056
mark.fachin@losbanos.org
411 Madison Avenue
Los Banos, CA 93635
http://www.losbanos.org/
County of Merced - County of Merced Chowchilla Subbasin GSAMercedLacey Kiriakou
Water Resources Coordinator
209-385-7654
lkiriakou@countyofmerced.com
2222 M Street
Merced, CA 95340
http://www.countyofmerced.com
Grasslands Groundwater Sustainability AgencyMercedRicardo Ortega
General Manager
209-826-5188
rortega@gwdwater.org
200 W. Willmont Avenue
Los Banos, CA 93635
http://gwdwater.org/
Merced County - Delta-MendotaMercedLacey Kiriakou
Water Resources Coordinator
209-385-7654
lkiriakou@countyofmerced.com
2222 M Street
Merced, CA 95340
http://www.countyofmerced.com
Merced Irrigation-Urban Groundwater Sustainability Agency (MIUGSA)MercedHicham Eltal
Deputy General Manager, Water
209-354-2854
heltal@mercedid.org
744 W. 20th Street
Merced, CA 95340
http://www.mercedid.org
Turner Island Water District - 1MercedDonald Skinner
President
209-827-7700
dskinner@wolfseninc.com
1269 W. I Street
Los Banos, CA 93635
Turner Island Water District - 2MercedDonald Skinner
President
209-827-7700
dskinner@wolfseninc.com
1269 W. I Street
Los Banos, CA 93635
DM-IIMercedAnthea Hansen
General Manager
209-892-4470
ahansen@delpuertowd.org
P.O. Box 1596
Patterson, CA 95363
East Turlock Subbasin GSAMercedKevin Kauffman
Water Consultant
(209) 478-4940
kauffmankevin@comcast.net
P O Box 280
Denair, CA 95316
eastsidewaterdistrict.com
Northwestern Delta-Mendota GSAMercedWalter Ward
Water Resources Manager
(209) 525-6710
wward@envres.org
3800 Cornucopia Way, Suite C
Modesto, CA 95358
http://www.stancounty.com
West Turlock Subbasin Groundwater Sustainability AgencyMercedMichael Cooke
Tech Advisory Committee - Chair
(209) 668-6045
mcooke@turlock.ca.us
P.O. Box 949
Turlock, CA 95381
San Joaquin River Exchange Contractors Water AuthorityMerced
Steve Chedester
Executive Director
209-827-8616
stevechedester@sjrecwa.net
541 H Street
P.O Box 2115
Los Banos, CA 93635
http://www.sjrecwa.net/
Central Delta-Mendota Region Multi-Agency GSAMerced
Andrew Garcia
Associate Civil Engineer
209-832-6200
andrew.garcia@sldmwa.org
15990 Kelso Road
Byron, CA 94514
http://www.sldmwa.org
Chowchilla Water DistrictMerced
Doug Welch
General Resources Manager
559-665-3747
dwelch@cwdwater.com
327 S. Chowchilla Blvd.
Chowchilla, CA 93610
http://www.cwdwater.com/index.php
Merced Subbasin GSAMerced
Lacey Kiriakou
Water Resources Coordinator
209-385-7654
lkiriakou@countyofmerced.com
2222 M Street
Merced, CA 95340
http://www.countyofmerced.com
Tulelake Irrigation DistrictModocBrad Kirby
Manager
5306672249
tid@cot.net
PO Box 699
Tulelake, CA 96134
Modoc County - Big ValleyModocTiffany Martinez
530-233-6201
tiffanymartinez@co.modoc.ca.us
204 S. Court Street
Alturas, CA 96101
http://www.co.modoc.ca.us
Modoc County - Tulelake subbasinModocTiffany Martinez
530-233-6201
tiffanymartinez@co.modoc.ca.us
204 S. Court Street
Alturas, CA 96101
http://www.co.modoc.ca.us
Mono County GSAMonoMichael Draper
Planning Analyst
760-924-1805
mdraper@mono.ca.gov
437 Old Mammoth Rd
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546
Mono County Tri-Valley Groundwater Management DistrictMonoCarol Mitchell
Member, Board of Directors
760 873-8648
rick.and.carol.ann@gmail.com
98 Locust Street
Chalfant, CA 93514