GSA by County: Monterey – Riverside

 

Name of Local Agency or GSA
County
GSA Contact Person
GSA Contact Information
GSA Website
Arroyo Seco Groundwater Sustainability AgencyMontereyPamela Silkwood
Attorney
(831) 373-4131
psilkwood@horanlegal.com
599 El Camino Real
Greenfield, CA 93927
http://ci.greenfield.ca.us/index.aspx?recordid=1420&page=158
Arroyo Seco Groundwater Sustainability Agency - GSA-2MontereyPamela Silkwood
Attorney
(831) 373-4131
psilkwood@horanlegal.com
599 El Camino Real
Greenfield, CA 93927
http://ci.greenfield.ca.us/index.aspx?recordid=1420&page=158
Marina Coast Water District - Former Seaside AreaMontereyKeith Van Der Maaten
General Manager
831-883-5910
kvandermaaten@mcwd.org
11 Reservation Road
Marina, CA 93933-2099
http://www.mcwd.org/
Marina Coast Water District - Marina - 180/400 AquiferMontereyKeith Van Der Maaten
General Manager
831-883-5910
kvandermaaten@mcwd.org
11 Reservation Road
Marina, CA 93933-2099
http://www.mcwd.org/
Marina Coast Water District - Ord - 180/400 Aquifer SubbasinMontereyKeith Van Der Maaten
General Manager
831-883-5910
kvandermaaten@mcwd.org
11 Reservation Road
Marina, CA 93933-2099
http://www.mcwd.org/
Marina Coast Water District - Ord Service Area - Ord Community Service Area and a very small enclave within the Marina Service AreaMontereyKeith Van Der Maaten
General Manager
831-883-5910
kvandermaaten@mcwd.org
11 Reservation Road
Marina, CA 93933-2099
http://www.mcwd.org/
Monterey Peninsula Water Management DistrictMontereyJonathan Lear
Senior Hydrogeologist
831-658-5647
jlear@mpwmd.net
5 Harris Ct.
Building G
Monterey, CA 93942-0085
http://www.mpwmd.dst.ca.us/
Salinas Valley Basin Groundwater Sustainability AgencyMontereyGary Petersen
Interim General Manager
(831) 758-7241
garyp@ci.salinas.ca.us
200 Lincoln Avenue
Salinas, CA 93901
http://www.salinasgroundwater.org/
Pajaro Valley Water Management AgencyMontereyBrian Lockwood
Interim General Manager
831-722-9292
lockwood@pvwater.org
36 Brennan Street
Watsonville, CA 95076
pvwater.org
City of La HabraOrangeElias Saykali
Director of Public Works
562-383-4171
esaykali@lahabraca.gov
621 W. Lambert Rt.
La Habra, CA 90631
West Placer Groundwater Sustainability AgencyPlacerBrett Storey
Principal Management Analyst
(530) 745-3011
BStorey@placer.ca.gov
175 Fulweiler Avenue
Auburn, CA 95603
South Sutter Water DistrictPlacerBrad Arnold
General Manager
530-656-2242
sswd@hughes.net
2464 Pacific Avenue
Trowbridge, CA 95659
Sierra Valley Groundwater Management DistrictPlumasEinen Grandi
Chairman
530-428-5002
sierravalleygmd@sbcglobal.net
P.O. Box 88
Chilcoot, CA 96105
http://sierravalleygmd.org/
Plumas CountyPlumasRandy Wilson
Planning Director
530-283-6214
randywilson@countyofplumas.com
555 Main Street
Quincy, CA 95971
http://countyofplumas.com/
Bedford-Coldwater Sub-basin Groundwater Sustainability AgencyRiversideMargie Armstrong
Director of Strategic Programs
951-674-3146 Ext 8306
marmstrong@evmwd.net
31315 Chaney Street
Lake Elsinore, CA 92530
http://www.evmwd.com/
Coachella Water AuthorityRiversideMaritza Martinez
Public Works Director
760-501-8111
mmartinez@coachella.org
1515 Sixth Street
1515 Sixth Street, CA 92236
Desert Water Agency - Non-Statutory AreaRiversideMark Krause
General Manager
(760) 323-4971
mkrause@dwa.org
1200 Gene Autry Trail
Palm Springs, CA 92264
http://www.dwa.org
Desert Water Agency - Statutory AreaRiversideMark Krause
General Manager
(760) 323-4971
mkrause@dwa.org
1200 Gene Autry Trail
Palm Springs, CA 92264
http://www.dwa.org
Elsinore Valley Groundwater Sustainability AgencyRiversideMargie Armstrong
951-674-3146
margie@evmwd.net
31315 Chaney Street
P.O. Box 3000
Lake Elsinore, CA 92530
http://www.evmwd.com
Indio Water AuthorityRiversideBrian Macy
IWA General Manager
(760) 625-1808
bmacy@indio.org
83-101 Avenue 45
Indio, CA 92201
http://www.indiowater.org
Mission Springs Water District - 1RiversideArden Wallum
General Manager
(760) 329-6448
awallum@mswd.org
66575 Second Street
Desert Hot Springs, CA 92240
http://www.mswd.org
San Gorgonio Pass Groundwater Sustainability Agency (SGP-GSA) - "SGP-GSA"RiversideJeff Davis
General Manager
951/845-2577
JDavis@sgpwa.com
1210 Beaumont Avenue
Beaumont, CA 92223
Southwest San Timoteo Groundwater Sustainability AgencyRiversideMichael Nusser
Water Resources Planning Manager
(951) 928-3777 x4514
nusserm@emwd.org
2270 Trumble Road
Perris, CA 92572
Temescal Sub-basin Groundwater Sustainability AgencyRiversideTom Moody
Assistant General Manager
951-736-2234
tom.moody@ci.corona.ca.us
755 Public Safety Way
Corona, CA 92882
http://discovercoronadwp.com/index.shtml
Verbenia Groundwater Sustainability Agency - Verbenia GSARiversideJeff Davis
General Manager
951/845-2577
JDavis@sgpwa.com
1210 Beaumont Avenue
Beaumont, CA 92223
West San Jacinto Groundwater Sustainability AgencyRiversideMichael Nusser
Water Resources Planning Manager
(951) 928-3777 x4514
nusserm@emwd.org
2270 Trumble Road
Perris, CA 92572
Western Municipal Water District - Riverside-Arlington Subbasin Groundwater Sustainability AgencyRiversideKarly Gaynor
951-571-7212
kgaynor@wmwd.com
14205 Meridian Parkway
Riverside 92570
Western Municipal Water District - Southeastern Chino Basin Groundwater Sustainability AgencyRiversideKarly Gaynor
951-571-7212
kgaynor@wmwd.com
14205 Meridian Parkway
Riverside 92570
San Timoteo Subbasin Groundwater Sustainability Agency - ST-GSARiversideAshley Gibson
Water Resource Project Superviso
(909)790-3311
agibson@yvwd.dst.ca.us
12770 Second Street
P.O. Box 730
Yucaipa, CA 92399
http://www.yvwd.dst.ca.us/home
Yucaipa BasinRiversideBob Tincher
Manager of Water Resources
909-387-9215
bobt@sbvmwd.com
380 E. Vanderbilt Way
San Bernardino, CA 92408
http://www.sbvmwd.com
Coachella Valley Water DistrictRiverside
Patti Reyes
Planning & Special Programs Mgr
(760) 398-2661 x2270
preyes@cvwd.org
75515 Hovley Lane East
Palm Desert, CA 92211
http://www.cvwd.org