GSA by County: San Francisco – San Luis Obispo

 

Name of Local Agency or GSA
County
GSA Contact Person
GSA Contact Information
GSA Website
San Francisco Public Utilities CommissionSan FranciscoCarolyn Cooper
415-554-2496
ccooper@sfwater.org
525 Golden Gate Avenue
10th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94102
http://www.sfwater.org
Banta-Carbona Irrigation DistrictSan JoaquinDavid Weisenberger
District Manager
(209) 835-4670
bcid@inreach.com
3514 West Lehman
Tracy, CA 95304
Central Delta Water AgencySan JoaquinDante, Sr. Nomellini
Manager and Co-Counsel
209-465-5883
ngmplcs@pacbell.net
235 East Weber Avenue
P.O. Box 1461
Stockton, CA 95201
Central San Joaquin Water Conservation DistrictSan JoaquinReid Roberts
Secretary
(209) 466-7952
reidwroberts@gmail.com
11 S. San Joaquin St Ste 306
Stockton, CA 95202
http://www.csjwcd.com/
City of MantecaSan JoaquinElba Mijango
209-456-8400
emijango@ci.manteca.ca.us
1001 W. Center Street
Suite E
Manteca, CA 95337
Lathrop City OfSan JoaquinTim McCoy
Director of Public Works
209-941-7430
tmccoy@ci.lathrop.ca.us
390 Towne Center Drive
Lathrop, CA 95330
http://www.ci.lathrop.ca.us
Linden County Water DistrictSan JoaquinClifford Powell
President, Board of Directors
209-887-3216
rmblrmn@aol.com
18243 E. Hwy 26
P.O. Box 595
Linden, CA 95236
Lockeford Community Service DistrictSan JoaquinJoe Salzman
General Manager
(209) 727-5035
lcsd@softcom.net
17725 N. Tully Road
P.O. Box 809
Lockeford, CA 95237-0809
Lodi City OfSan JoaquinCharles Swimley
Interim Public Works Director
209-333-6706
cswimley@lodi.gov
221 West Pine Street
P.O. Box 3006
Lodi, CA P.O. Box 3
http://www.lodi.gov
North San Joaquin Water Conservation DistrictSan JoaquinJennifer Spaletta
General Counsel
209-224-5568
jennifer@spalettalaw.com
P.O. Box E
Victor, CA 95253
http://www.nsjgroundwater.org
San Joaquin County - ESJSan JoaquinBrandon Nakagawa
Water Resources Coordinator
(209) 468-3089
bnakagawa@sjgov.org
P.O. Box 1810
1810 E. Hazelton Avenue
Stockton, CA 95201
http://www.sjgov.org/
San Joaquin County - TracySan JoaquinBrandon Nakagawa
Water Resources Coordinator
(209) 468-3089
bnakagawa@sjgov.org
P.O. Box 1810
1810 E. Hazelton Avenue
Stockton, CA 95201
http://www.sjgov.org/
San Joaquin County No. 2San JoaquinBrandon Nakagawa
Water Resources Coordinator
(209) 468-3089
bnakagawa@sjgov.org
P.O. Box 1810
1810 E. Hazelton Avenue
Stockton, CA 95201
http://www.sjgov.org/
South Delta Water AgencySan JoaquinJohn Herrick
Counsel and Manager
(209) 956-0150
jherrlaw@aol.com
4255 Pacific Avenue
Suite 2
Stockton, CA 95207
Stewart Tract GSASan JoaquinRyan Alameda
River Islands- Lead Engineer
209-879-7900
ralameda@riverislands.com
73 West Stewart Road
Lathrop, CA 95330
Stockton City OfSan JoaquinKurt Wilson
City Manager
209-937-8212
city.manager@stocktonca.gov
425 N. El Dorado Street
Stockton, CA 95202
http://www.stocktongov.com
Stockton East Water DistrictSan JoaquinCathy Lee
District Engineer
209-948-0537
clee@sewd.net
6767 East Main Street
Stockton, CA 95215
http://www.sewd.net/
Tracy City OfSan JoaquinSteve Bayley
Project Specialist
209-831-6356
SteveB@ci.tracy.ca.us
3900 Holly Drive
Tracy, CA 95304
http://www.ci.tracy.ca.us
West Side Irrigation DistrictSan JoaquinRick Gilmore
District Manager
209-835-0503
r.gilmore@bbid.org
1320 N. Tracy Boulevard
P.O. Box 177
Tracy, CA 95378
West Stanislaus Irrigation District - 2San JoaquinRobert Pierce
General Manager
209-894-3091
bobby.pierce@weststanislausid.org
1800 E. West Stanislaus Rd.
Westley, CA 95387
Woodbridge Irrigation DistrictSan JoaquinAnders Christensen
General Manager
(209) 625-8438
widirrigation@gmail.com
18750 N. Lower Sacramento Road
P.O. Box 580
Woodbridge, CA 95258
Oakdale Irrigation District Eastern San Joaquin Sub-basin Groundwater Sustainability AgencySan JoaquinEric Thorburn
Water Operations Manager
(209) 840-5525
ethorburn@oakdaleirrigation.com
1205 East F Street
Oakdale, CA 95361
http://www.oakdaleirrigation.com
South San Joaquin Groundwater Sustainability AgencySan JoaquinPeter Rietkerk
General Manager
2092494645
prietkerk@ssjid.com
1011 CA-20
Manteca , CA 95336
Byron-Bethany Irrigation DistrictSan Joaquin
Kelley Geyer
(209) 608-1428
<k.geyer@bbid.org>
7995 Bruns Road
Byron, CA 94515-1625
Eastside San Joaquin Groundwater Sustainability AgencySan Joaquin
Peter Martin
Water Resources Program Manager
(209) 754-3094
peterm@ccwd.org
P.O. Box 846
San Andreas, CA 95249
http://www.ccwd.org
DM-IISan Joaquin
Anthea Hansen
General Manager
209-892-4470
ahansen@delpuertowd.org
P.O. Box 1596
Patterson, CA 95363
Atascadero Basin Groundwater Sustainability AgencySan Luis ObispoJohn Neil
General Manager
(805) 466-2428
JNeil@AMWC.us
5005 El Camio Real
Atascadero, CA 93422
http://AtascaderoBasin.com/
City of Arroyo Grande Groundwater Sustainability AgencySan Luis ObispoShane Taylor
Utilities Manager
(805) 473-5462
staylor@arroyogrande.org
1375 Ash Street
Arroyo Grande, CA 93420
City of Paso RoblesSan Luis ObispoDick McKinley
Public Works Director
805-237-3861
dmckinley@prcity.com
1000 Spring Street
City of Paso Robles, CA 93635
http://www.losbanos.org/
City of San Luis Obispo Groundwater Sustainability AgencySan Luis ObispoAaron Floyd
Deputy Director - Water
805-781-7237
afloyd@slocity.org
879 Morro Street
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
http://www.slocity.org
County of San Luis Obispo - Los Osos Fringe AreaSan Luis ObispoCatherine Martin
Engineer
805-781-5275
cmmartin@co.slo.ca.us
County Government Center
Room 206
San Luis Obispo , CA 93449
https://slocountywater.org/site/
Heritage Ranch Community Services DistrictSan Luis ObispoJohn D'Ornellas
General Manager
(805) 227-6230
john@heritageranchcsd.com
4870 Heritage Road
Paso Robles, CA 93446
http://www.heritageranchcsd.com
Paso Basin - County of San Luis Obispo Groundwater Sustainability AgencySan Luis ObispoAngela Ruberto
Engineer
805-781-5139
ARuberto@co.slo.ca.us
County Government Center
Room 206
San Luis Obispo, CA 93408
http://www.slocountywater.org
San Luis Obispo Valley Basin - County of San Luis Obispo Groundwater Sustainability Agency - San Luis Obispo Valley BasinSan Luis ObispoChung-te "Dick" Tzou
Water Resources Engineer
805-781-4473
dtzou@co.slo.ca.us
County Government Center, Room 206
San Luis Obispo, CA 93449
https://slocountywater.org/site/
San Miguel Community Services DistrictSan Luis ObispoDarrell Gentry
District General Manager
805-467-3388
darrell.gentry@sanmiguelcsd.org
1150 Mission Street
P.O. Box 180
San Miguel, CA 93451
http://www.sanmiguelcsd.org/
Santa Maria Basin Fringe Areas - County of San Luis Obispo Groundwater Sustainability Agency - Santa Maria Basin Fringe AreasSan Luis ObispoChung-te "Dick" Tzou
Water Resources Engineer
805-781-4473
dtzou@co.slo.ca.us
County Government Center, Room 206
San Luis Obispo, CA 93449
https://slocountywater.org/site/
Shandon-San Juan Groundwater Sustainability AgencySan Luis ObispoWilly Cunha
President of Board of Directors
805-239-0555
willyc@sunviewvineyards.com
365 Truesdale Road PO Box 360
Shandon, CA 93461
http://www.ssjwd.org
Kern Groundwater Authority Groundwater Sustainability AgencySan Luis ObispoEric Averett
(661) 589-6045
eaverett@rrbwsd.com
PO Box 20820
Bakersfield, CA 93390
West Kern Water DistrictSan Luis ObispoHarry Starkey
General Manager
661-763-3151
Harry@wkwd.org
800 Kern Street
P.O. Box 1105
Taft, CA 93268-1105
http://www.wkwd.org/
Cuyama Basin Groundwater Sustainability Agency - CBGSASan Luis Obispo
Matthew Young
Water Resources Program Manager
805-568-3546
mcyoung@cosbpw.net
130 E Victoria
Suite 200
Santa Barbara, CA 93101