GSA by County: Santa Barbara – Stanislaus

 

Name of Local Agency or GSA
County
GSA Contact Person
GSA Contact Information
GSA Website
Goleta Fringe Groundwater Sustainability AgencySanta BarbaraMatthew Young
Water Resources Program Manager
805-568-3546
mcyoung@cosbpw.net
130 E Victoria
Suite 200
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
San Antonio Basin Groundwater Sustainability AgencySanta BarbaraAnna Olsen
Executive Director
805 868 4013
aolsen@rcdsantabarbara.org
920 East Stowell Road
Santa Maria, CA 93454
mailto:aolsen@rcdsantabarbara.org
Santa Maria Basin Fringe in Santa Barbara County Groundwater Sustainability AgencySanta BarbaraMatthew Young
Water Resources Program Manager
805-568-3546
mcyoung@cosbpw.net
130 E Victoria
Suite 200
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
Santa Ynez River Valley Basin Central Management Area Groundwater Sustainability AgencySanta BarbaraBill Buelow
Water Resources Manager
805-693-1156
bbuelow@syrwcd.com
P.O. Box 719
3669 Sagunto Street, Suite 108
Santa Ynez, CA 93460
Santa Ynez River Valley Basin Eastern Management Area Groundwater Sustainability AgencySanta BarbaraBill Buelow
Water Resources Manager
805-693-1156
bbuelow@syrwcd.com
P.O. Box 719
3669 Sagunto Street, Suite 108
Santa Ynez, CA 93460
Santa Ynez River Valley Basin Western Management Area Groundwater Sustainability AgencySanta BarbaraBill Buelow
Water Resources Manager
805-693-1156
bbuelow@syrwcd.com
P.O. Box 719
3669 Sagunto Street, Suite 108
Santa Ynez, CA 93460
Cuyama Basin Groundwater Sustainability Agency - CBGSASanta Barbara
Matthew Young
Water Resources Program Manager
805-568-3546
mcyoung@cosbpw.net
130 E Victoria
Suite 200
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
Santa Clara Valley Water DistrictSanta ClaraVanessa De La Piedra
Groundwater Unit Manager
408-630-2788
vdelapiedra@valleywater.org
5750 Almaden Expressway
San Jose, CA 95118
http://www.valleywater.org
Santa Clara Valley Water DistrictSanta ClaraVanessa De La Piedra
Groundwater Unit Manager
408-630-2788
vdelapiedra@valleywater.org
5750 Almaden Expressway
San Jose, CA 95118
http://www.valleywater.org
Santa Clara Valley Water DistrictSanta ClaraVanessa De La Piedra
Groundwater Unit Manager
408-630-2788
vdelapiedra@valleywater.org
5750 Almaden Expressway
San Jose, CA 95118
http://www.valleywater.org
County of Santa Cruz - GSA-Purisima HighlandsSanta CruzJohn Ricker
Water resources Dvision Director
(831)454-2750
john.ricker@santacruzcounty.us
701 Ocean St. Rm 312
Rm 312
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
http://scceh.com/Home/Programs/WaterResources.aspx
County of Santa Cruz - GSA-West Santa Cruz TerraceSanta CruzJohn Ricker
Water resources Dvision Director
(831)454-2750
john.ricker@santacruzcounty.us
701 Ocean St. Rm 312
Rm 312
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
http://scceh.com/Home/Programs/WaterResources.aspx
Santa Cruz Mid-County Groundwater AgencySanta CruzDarcelle Pruitt
Senior Planner
831-662-2052
dpruitt@cfscc.org
7807 Soquel Drive
Aptos, CA 95003
http://www.midcountygroundwater.org
Santa Margarita Groundwater Agency - Santa MargaritaSanta CruzPiret Harmon
(831) 600-1902
pharmon@svwd.org
2 Civic Center Drive
Scotts Valley 95066
Pajaro Valley Water Management AgencySanta Cruz
Brian Lockwood
Interim General Manager
831-722-9292
lockwood@pvwater.org
36 Brennan Street
Watsonville, CA 95076
pvwater.org
Enterprise-Anderson Groundwater Sustainability AgencyShastaBrian Crane
Public Works Director
530-225-4170
bcrane@ci.redding.ca.us
777 Cypress Avenue
Redding, CA 96001
http://www.ci.redding.ca.us/
Sierra Valley Groundwater Management DistrictSierra
Einen Grandi
Chairman
530-428-5002
sierravalleygmd@sbcglobal.net
P.O. Box 88
Chilcoot, CA 96105
http://sierravalleygmd.org/
City of TulelakeSiskiyouJenny Coelho
City Administrative Clerk
530-667-5522
cityoftulelake@cot.net
PO Box 847
591 Main Street
Tulelake, CA 96134
http://www.cityoftulelake.com
Siskiyou CountySiskiyouElizabeth Nielsen
Natural Resources Specialist
530-842-8012
enielsen@co.siskiyou.ca.us
1312 Fairlane
Yreka, CA 96097
Siskiyou County Flood Control and Water Conservation DistrictSiskiyouElizabeth Nielsen
Natural Resources Specialist
530-842-8012
enielsen@co.siskiyou.ca.us
1312 Fairlane
Yreka, CA 96097
Tulelake Irrigation DistrictSiskiyou
Brad Kirby
Manager
5306672249
tid@cot.net
PO Box 699
Tulelake, CA 96134
Yolo Subbasin Groundwater AgencySolanoTim O'Halloran
5306813354
tohalloran@ycfcwcd.org
34274 State Highway 16
Woodland, CA 95695
http://yologroundwater.org/
City of Vacaville GSASolanoRoyce Cunningham
Director of Utilities
(707) 469-6400
Royce.Cunningham@cityofvacaville.com
650 Merchant Street
Vacaville, CA 95688
http://www.cityofvacaville.com/
Reclamation District No. 501SolanoErik Ringelberg
9166687345
northerndeltagsa@gmail.com
1717 I street
Sacramento, CA 95811
http://www.ndgsa.org/
Solano Irrigation DistrictSolanoPaul Fuchslin
Director of Engineering
707-455-4020
pfuchslin@sidwater.org
810 Vaca Valley Parkway
Suite 201
Vacaville, CA 95688
http://www.sidwater.org
Reclamation District No. 999SolanoRebecca Smith
Attorney
916-444-1000
rsmith@downeybrand.com
621 Capitol Mall
18th Floor
Sacramento, CA 95814
Solano Subbasin Groundwater Sustainability AgencySolanoChris Lee
Principal
(707) 455-1105
clee@scwa2.com
801 Vaca Valley Parkway, Suiote 203
Vacaville, CA 95688
http://www.scwa2.com
Santa Rosa Plain Groundwater Sustainability AgencySonomaBrittany Jensen
Interim Administrator
(707)823-5244
groundwater@goldridgercd.org
2776 Sullivan Road
Sebastopol, CA 95472
http://sonomacountygroundwater.org/
Sonoma Valley Groundwater Sustainability AgencySonomaDaniel Muelrath
Administrator
7079961037
dmuelrath@vomwd.com
PO Box 280
El Verano, CA 95433
Petaluma Valley Groundwater Sustainability AgencySonoma
Valerie Minton
707-569-1448
vminton@sonomarcd.org
1221 Farmers Lane
Suite F
Santa Rosa, CA 95405
City of NewmanStanislausKoosun Kim
Public Works Director
209-862-4448
kkim@cityofnewman.com
1162 Main Street
P.O. Box 1162
Newman, CA 95360
http://www.cityofnewman.com/
City of PattersonStanislausKen Irwin
City Manager
209-895-8010
kirwin@ci.patterson.ca.us
1 Plaza
P.O. Box 667
Patterson, CA 95363
http://www.ci.patterson.ca.us/
Patterson Irrigation DistrictStanislausVince Lucchesi
General Manager
209-892-6233
vlucchesi@pattersonid.org
P.O. Box 685
Patterson, CA 95363
http://pattersonid.org/
Stanislaus and Tuolumne Rivers Groundwater Basin AssociationStanislausJohn Davids
Assistant General Manager
209-529-7564
John.Davids@mid.org
1231 11th Street
Modesto, CA 95354
http://www.mid.org
West Stanislaus Irrigation District - 1StanislausRobert Pierce
General Manager
209-894-3091
bobby.pierce@weststanislausid.org
1800 E. West Stanislaus Rd.
Westley, CA 95387
West Turlock Subbasin Groundwater Sustainability AgencyStanislausMichael Cooke
Tech Advisory Committee - Chair
(209) 668-6045
mcooke@turlock.ca.us
P.O. Box 949
Turlock, CA 95381
San Joaquin River Exchange Contractors Water AuthorityStanislaus
Steve Chedester
Executive Director
209-827-8616
stevechedester@sjrecwa.net
541 H Street
P.O Box 2115
Los Banos, CA 93635
http://www.sjrecwa.net/
Merced Subbasin GSAStanislaus
Lacey Kiriakou
Water Resources Coordinator
209-385-7654
lkiriakou@countyofmerced.com
2222 M Street
Merced, CA 95340
http://www.countyofmerced.com
Eastside San Joaquin Groundwater Sustainability AgencyStanislaus
Peter Martin
Water Resources Program Manager
(209) 754-3094
peterm@ccwd.org
P.O. Box 846
San Andreas, CA 95249
http://www.ccwd.org
DM-IIStanislaus
Anthea Hansen
General Manager
209-892-4470
ahansen@delpuertowd.org
P.O. Box 1596
Patterson, CA 95363
East Turlock Subbasin GSAStanislaus
Kevin Kauffman
Water Consultant
(209) 478-4940
kauffmankevin@comcast.net
P O Box 280
Denair, CA 95316
eastsidewaterdistrict.com
Northwestern Delta-Mendota GSAStanislaus
Walter Ward
Water Resources Manager
(209) 525-6710
wward@envres.org
3800 Cornucopia Way, Suite C
Modesto, CA 95358
http://www.stancounty.com
Oakdale Irrigation District Eastern San Joaquin Sub-basin Groundwater Sustainability AgencyStanislaus
Eric Thorburn
Water Operations Manager
(209) 840-5525
ethorburn@oakdaleirrigation.com
1205 East F Street
Oakdale, CA 95361
http://www.oakdaleirrigation.com
South San Joaquin Groundwater Sustainability AgencyStanislaus
Peter Rietkerk
General Manager
2092494645
prietkerk@ssjid.com
1011 CA-20
Manteca , CA 95336