GSA by County: Sutter – Yuba

 

Name of Local Agency or GSA
County
GSA Contact Person
GSA Contact Information
GSA Website
City of Yuba CitySutterManu Dhaliwal
Assistant Engineer
530-822-7685
mdhaliwal@yubacity.net
1201 Civic Center Boulevard
Yuba City, CA 95993
http://www.yubacity.net
Live Oak City OfSutterNicole Delerio
City Attorney
(530) 742-5982
ndelerio@yubasutterlaw.com
1129 D Street
P.O. Box A
Marysville, CA 95901
Reclamation District No. 1001SutterJoe Henderson
Manager
5306562318
rd1001@syix.com
1959 Cornelius Ave
Rio Oso, CA 95674
Reclamation District No. 1500SutterMax Sakato
General Manager
5307384423
mssak.70@gmail.com
PO Box 96
Robbins, CA 95676
Reclamation District No. 1660SutterRebecca Smith
Attorney
916-444-1000
rsmith@downeybrand.com
621 Capitol Mall
18th Floor
Sacramento, CA 95814
Reclamation District No. 70SutterRebecca Smith
Attorney
916-444-1000
rsmith@downeybrand.com
621 Capitol Mall
18th Floor
Sacramento, CA 95814
Sutter Community Service DistrictSutterGeri Goetzinger
General Manager
5307551733
Sutterwater@aol.com
PO Box 710
Sutter, CA 95982
Sutter CountySutterGuadalupe Rivera
Senior Civil Engineer
(530) 822-7400
grivera@co.sutter.ca.us
1130 Civic Center Blvd.
Yuba City, CA 95993
http://www.suttercounty.org
Sutter Extension Water DistrictSutterLynn Phillips
General Manager
5308701712
lpsewd@hughes.net
4525 Franklin Rd
Yuba City, CA 95993
Butte Water DistrictSutterMark Orme
Manager
5306828454
morme@buttewater.net
735 Virginia St
Gridley, CA 95948
Reclamation District No. 1004 - East ButteSutterTerry Bressler
District Manager
530-458-7459
rd1004@comcast.net
317 Fourth Street
Colusa, CA 95932
Reclamation District No. 1004 - West ButteSutter
Terry Bressler
District Manager
530-458-7459
rd1004@comcast.net
317 Fourth Street
Colusa, CA 95932
Biggs-West Gridley Water DistrictSutter
Eugene Massa
General Manager
530-846-3317
emassa@bwgwater.com
1713 West Biggs Gridley Road
Gridley, CA 95948
http://www.bwgwater.com/
South Sutter Water DistrictSutter
Brad Arnold
General Manager
530-656-2242
sswd@hughes.net
2464 Pacific Avenue
Trowbridge, CA 95659
Tehama County Flood Control and Water Conservation DistrictTehamaRyan Teubert
Water Resources Manager
530-385-1462
rteubert@tcpw.ca.gov
9380 San Benito Avenue
Gerber, CA 96035-9701
http://www.co.tehama.ca.us/
Butte County - VinaTehama
Paul Gosselin
Water and Resource Conservation
530-538-4343
PGosselin@buttecounty.net
308 Nelson Avenue
Oroville, CA 95965
http://www.buttecounty.net/
Alpaugh Groundwater Sustainability AgencyTulareDavid Kahn
Attorney
559-584-3337
dkahn@kschanford.com
219 N. Douty Street
Hanford, CA 93230
Alpaugh Irrigation DistrictTulareBruce Howarth
General Manager
559-949-8323
bruce@alpaughid.com
5458 Road 38
P.O. Box 129
Alpaugh, CA 93201
East Kaweah Groundwater Sustainability AgencyTulareMichael Hagman
Executive Director
559-562-2534
mhagman@lindmoreid.com
P.O. Box 98
Lindsay, CA 93277
Eastern Tule Groundwater Sustainability AgencyTulareMichael Reed
Public Works Director
559-782-7462
mreed@ci.porterville.ca.us
291 N. Main Street
Porterville, CA 93257
http://www.ci.porterville.ca.us/govt/
Lower Tule River Irrigation DistrictTulareDaniel Vink
General Manager
559-686-4716
ltrid@ltrid.org
357 E. Olive Avenue
Tipton, CA 93272
http://www.ltrid.org/
Mid-Kaweah Groundwater Subbasin Joint Powers AuthorityTularePaul Hendrix
559-686-3425
jph@tulareid.org
6826 Ave 240
Tulare, CA 93274
Pixley Irrigation DistrictTulareDaniel Vink
General Manager
559-686-4716
ltrid@ltrid.org
357 E. Olive Avenue
Tipton, CA 93272
http://www.ltrid.org/
Tri-County Water Authority - 1TulareMatthew Hurley
Chairman
559-762-7240
mhurley@angiolawd.org
944 Whitley Avenue
Suite D
Corcoran, CA 93212
http://tcwater.org/
Tri-County Water Authority - 2TulareMatthew Hurley
Chairman
559-762-7240
mhurley@angiolawd.org
944 Whitley Avenue
Suite D
Corcoran, CA 93212
http://tcwater.org/
Tri-County Water Authority - 3TulareMatthew Hurley
Chairman
559-762-7240
mhurley@angiolawd.org
944 Whitley Avenue
Suite D
Corcoran, CA 93212
http://tcwater.org/
Tri-County Water Authority - 4TulareMatthew Hurley
Chairman
559-762-7240
mhurley@angiolawd.org
944 Whitley Avenue
Suite D
Corcoran, CA 93212
http://tcwater.org/
Tri-County Water Authority - 7TulareMatthew Hurley
Chairman
559-762-7240
mhurley@angiolawd.org
944 Whitley Avenue
Suite D
Corcoran, CA 93212
http://tcwater.org/
Tulare County GSATulareDenise England
CAO
559-636-5005
DEngland@co.tulare.ca.us
2800 W. Burrel Ave
Visalia, CA 93291
Delano-Earlimart Irrigation DistrictTulareDale Brogan
Special Projects Manager
661-725-2526
dbrogan@deid.org
14181 Avenue 24
Delano, CA 93215
http://www.deid.org/
Greater Kaweah Groundwater Sustainability AgencyTulareMark Larsen
Secretary
559-747-5601
mlarsen@kdwcd.com
2975 N. Farmersville Blvd.
Farmersville, CA 93223
Tri-County Water Authority - 5TulareMatthew Hurley
Chairman
559-762-7240
mhurley@angiolawd.org
944 Whitley Avenue
Suite D
Corcoran, CA 93212
http://tcwater.org/
Tri-County Water Authority - Kings 2017TulareMatthew Hurley
Chairman
559-762-7240
mhurley@angiolawd.org
944 Whitley Avenue
Suite D
Corcoran, CA 93212
http://tcwater.org/
Central Kings Groundwater Sustainability AgencyTulare
Phillip Desatoff
General Manager
(559) 896-1661
pdesatoff@cidwater.com
2255 Chandler Street
Selma, CA 93662
El Rico Groundwater Sustainability AgencyTulare
Jeof Wyrick
Chairman
626-583-3000
jwyrick@jgboswell.com
101 W. Walnut Street
Pasadena, CA 91103
Kings River East Groundwater Sustainability AgencyTulare
Chris Kapheim
General Manager
559-358-8228
cmk@altaid.org
289 North Street
Dinuba, CA 93618
http://www.altaid.org
South Kings Groundwater Sustainability AgencyTulare
David Peters
(559) 834-3113
dpeters@peters-engineering.com
128 S. 5th Street
Fowler, CA 93625
Tuolumne Groundwater Sustainability AgencyTuolumneLiz Peterson
Administrative Analyst
209-533-5511
epeterson@co.tuolumne.ca.us
2 S. Green St.
Sonora, CA 95370
tuolumnecounty.ca.gov
Arroyo Santa Rosa Basin Groundwater Sustainability AgencyVenturaIan Prichard
93012-9284
805.482.6562
ianp@camrosa.com
7385 Santa Rosa Road
Camarillo, CA 93012-9284
Camrosa Las Posas Basin GSAVenturaIan Prichard
93012-9284
805.482.6562
ianp@camrosa.com
7385 Santa Rosa Road
Camarillo, CA 93012-9284
Camrosa OPV Management Area GSAVenturaIan Prichard
93012-9284
805.482.6562
ianp@camrosa.com
7385 Santa Rosa Road
Camarillo, CA 93012-9284
Fillmore and Piru Basins Groundwater Sustainability AgencyVenturaKelly Long
Chair
(805) 654-2276
kelly.long@ventura.org
Fillmore and Piru Basins Groundwater Sustainability Agency, c/o City Manager, Fillmore City Hall
250 Central Avenue
Fillmore, CA 93015
Fox Canyon Groundwater Management AgencyVenturaJeff Pratt
FCGMA Executive Officer
805-654-2073
fcgma@ventura.org
800 South Victoria Avenue
Ventura, CA 93009-1610
http://www.fcgma.com
Las Posas Valley Basin Outlying AreasVenturaArne Anselm
Deputy Director Water Resources
805.654.3942
Arne.Anselm@Ventura.org
800 S. Victoria Ave
Ventura, CA 93009-1610
http://vcpublicworks.org/
Mound Basin Groundwater Sustainability AgencyVenturaJennifer Tribo
Mngmt. Analyst II -Ventura Water
805-652-4563
jtribo@venturawater.net
501 Poli Street
Ventura, CA 93001
Ojai Basin Groundwater Management AgencyVenturaJohn Mundy
Alternative Plan Manager
(805)302-2002
jm35inf@gmail.com
P.O. Box 1779
Oaji, CA 93024
http://www.obgma.com
Oxnard Basin Outlying AreasVenturaArne Anselm
Deputy Director Water Resources
805.654.3942
Arne.Anselm@Ventura.org
800 S. Victoria Ave
Ventura, CA 93009-1610
http://vcpublicworks.org/
Pleasant Valley Basin Outlying AreasVenturaArne Anselm
Deputy Director Water Resources
805.654.3942
Arne.Anselm@Ventura.org
800 S. Victoria Ave
Ventura, CA 93009-1610
http://vcpublicworks.org/
Santa Paula Basin Outlying AreasVenturaArne Anselm
Deputy Director Water Resources
805.654.3942
Arne.Anselm@Ventura.org
800 S. Victoria Ave
Ventura, CA 93009-1610
http://vcpublicworks.org/
Upper Ventura River Groundwater AgencyVenturaBruce Kuebler
Chair, Board of Directors
(805) 649-3050
PBKuebler@sbcglobal.net
409 Old Baldwin Rd.
Ojai, CA 93023
http://www.uvrgroundwater.org/
Cuyama Basin Groundwater Sustainability Agency - CBGSAVentura
Matthew Young
Water Resources Program Manager
805-568-3546
mcyoung@cosbpw.net
130 E Victoria
Suite 200
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
Santa Clarita Valley Groundwater Sustainability AgencyVentura
Dirk Marks
Water Resources Manager
661-297-1600
dmarks@clwa.org
27234 Bouquet Canyon Road
Santa Clarita, CA 91350
http://www.clwa.org
Reclamation District No. 150YoloRebecca Smith
Attorney
916-444-1000
rsmith@downeybrand.com
621 Capitol Mall
18th Floor
Sacramento, CA 95814
Reclamation District No. 307YoloErik Ringelberg
9166687345
northerndeltagsa@gmail.com
1717 I street
Sacramento, CA 95811
http://www.ndgsa.org/
Reclamation District No. 999YoloRebecca Smith
Attorney
916-444-1000
rsmith@downeybrand.com
621 Capitol Mall
18th Floor
Sacramento, CA 95814
Solano Subbasin Groundwater Sustainability AgencyYoloChris Lee
Principal
(707) 455-1105
clee@scwa2.com
801 Vaca Valley Parkway, Suiote 203
Vacaville, CA 95688
http://www.scwa2.com
Yolo Subbasin Groundwater AgencyYolo
Tim O'Halloran
5306813354
tohalloran@ycfcwcd.org
34274 State Highway 16
Woodland, CA 95695
http://yologroundwater.org/
Cordua Irrigation DistrictYubaPeter Harman
Attorney
530-533-2885
pharman@minasianlaw.com
P.O. Box 1679
Oroville, CA 95965-1679
Marysville City OfYubaNicole Delerio
City Attorney
(530) 742-5982
ndelerio@yubasutterlaw.com
1129 D Street
P.O. Box A
Marysville, CA 95901
Yuba County Water AgencyYubaScott Matyac
Water Resources Manager
530-741-5017
smatyac@ycwa.com
1220 F Street
Marysville, CA 95901
http://www.ycwa.com
South Sutter Water DistrictYuba
Brad Arnold
General Manager
530-656-2242
sswd@hughes.net
2464 Pacific Avenue
Trowbridge, CA 95659