Region: San Joaquin River

 

Name of Local Agency or GSA
GSA Website
GSA Contact Person
GSA Contact Information
Region
Aliso Water DistrictRoy Capania
Aliso GSO POC
559-779-2616
roy@oneilag.com
10302 Avenue 7-1/2
Firebaugh, CA 93622
San Joaquin River
Amador County Groundwater Management Authorityhttp://www.amadorwater.orgGene Mancebo
General Manager
(209) 257-5245
gmancebo@amadorwater.org
12800 Ridge Road
Sutter Creek, CA 95685
San Joaquin River
Banta-Carbona Irrigation DistrictDavid Weisenberger
District Manager
(209) 835-4670
bcid@inreach.com
3514 West Lehman
Tracy, CA 95304
San Joaquin River
Byron-Bethany Irrigation DistrictKelley Geyer
(209) 608-1428
<k.geyer@bbid.org>
7995 Bruns Road
Byron, CA 94515-1625
San Joaquin River
Central Delta Water AgencyDante, Sr. Nomellini
Manager and Co-Counsel
209-465-5883
ngmplcs@pacbell.net
235 East Weber Avenue
P.O. Box 1461
Stockton, CA 95201
San Joaquin River
Central Delta-Mendota Region Multi-Agency GSAhttp://www.sldmwa.orgAndrew Garcia
Associate Civil Engineer
209-832-6200
andrew.garcia@sldmwa.org
15990 Kelso Road
Byron, CA 94514
San Joaquin River
Central San Joaquin Water Conservation Districthttp://www.csjwcd.com/Reid Roberts
Secretary
(209) 466-7952
reidwroberts@gmail.com
11 S. San Joaquin St Ste 306
Stockton, CA 95202
San Joaquin River
Chowchilla Water Districthttp://www.cwdwater.com/index.phpDoug Welch
General Resources Manager
559-665-3747
dwelch@cwdwater.com
327 S. Chowchilla Blvd.
Chowchilla, CA 93610
San Joaquin River
City of Antiochhttp://www.ci.antioch.ca.usScott Buenting
Project Manager
925 779-6129
sbuenting@ci.antioch.ca.us
200 H Street
Antioch, CA 94509
San Joaquin River
City of Brentwoodhttp://www.brentwoodca.govChris Ehlers
Asst. Director Public Works Oper
925-516-6030
cehlers@brentwoodca.gov
2201 Elkins Way
Brentwood, CA 945132
San Joaquin River
City of Dos Palos GSAGarth Pecchenino
City Engineer
(209) 723-2066
garth.pecchenino@qkinc.com
2174 Blossom Street
Dos Palos, CA 93620
San Joaquin River
City of FirebaughMario Gouveia
(209)854-3300
mgouveia@gouveiaengineering.com
456 Sixth Street
Gustine, CA 95322
San Joaquin River
City of Galt Groundwater Sustainability AgencyMark Clarkson
Deputy Public Works Director
(209) 366-7260
mclarkson@ci.galt.ca.us
495 Industrial Drive
Galt, CA 95632
San Joaquin River
City of Gustinehttp://www.cityofgustine.comKathryn Reyes
Director of Community Services
209-854-6471
kreyes@cityofgustine.com
352 Fifth Street
PO Box 16
Gustine, CA 95322
San Joaquin River
City of Los Banoshttp://www.losbanos.org/Mark Fachin
Public Works Director
209-827-7056
mark.fachin@losbanos.org
411 Madison Avenue
Los Banos, CA 93635
San Joaquin River
City of Maderahttp://www.cityofmadera.ca.gov/David Merchen
Community Development Director
559-661-5430
dmerchen@cityofmadera.com
205 W 4th Street
Madera, CA 93637
San Joaquin River
City of MantecaElba Mijango
209-456-8400
emijango@ci.manteca.ca.us
1001 W. Center Street
Suite E
Manteca, CA 95337
San Joaquin River
City of Mendotahttp://ci.mendota.ca.us/Cristian Gonzalez
Public Works Director
559-655-3291
Cristian@cityofmendota.com
643 Quince Street
City of Mendota, CA 93640
San Joaquin River
City of Newmanhttp://www.cityofnewman.com/Koosun Kim
Public Works Director
209-862-4448
kkim@cityofnewman.com
1162 Main Street
P.O. Box 1162
Newman, CA 95360
San Joaquin River
City of Pattersonhttp://www.ci.patterson.ca.us/Ken Irwin
City Manager
209-895-8010
kirwin@ci.patterson.ca.us
1 Plaza
P.O. Box 667
Patterson, CA 95363
San Joaquin River
Clay Water DistrictRebecca Smith
Attorney
916-444-1000
rsmith@downeybrand.com
621 Capitol Mall
18th Floor
Sacramento, CA 95814
San Joaquin River
Contra Costa CountyRyan Hernandez
925-674-7824
ryan.hernandez@dcd.cccounty.us
30 Muir Road
Martinez, CA 94553
San Joaquin River
County of Madera - 1http://www.madera-county.com/Julia Berry
Director - Water Resources Dept.
559-675-7821
mcwater@madera-county.com
200 W. Fourth Street, Suite 3100
Madera, CA 93637
San Joaquin River
County of Madera - 2http://www.madera-county.com/Julia Berry
Director - Water Resources Dept.
559-675-7821
mcwater@madera-county.com
200 W. Fourth Street, Suite 3100
Madera, CA 93637
San Joaquin River
County of Madera - 3http://www.madera-county.com/Julia Berry
Director - Water Resources Dept.
559-675-7821
mcwater@madera-county.com
200 W. Fourth Street, Suite 3100
Madera, CA 93637
San Joaquin River
County of Merced - County of Merced Chowchilla Subbasin GSAhttp://www.countyofmerced.comLacey Kiriakou
Water Resources Coordinator
209-385-7654
lkiriakou@countyofmerced.com
2222 M Street
Merced, CA 95340
San Joaquin River
County of SacramentoKerry Schmitz
Water Supply Division Chief
916-874-4681
schmitzk@SacCounty.NET
827 7th Street
Room 301
Sacramento, CA 95814
San Joaquin River
Diablo Water Districthttp://www.diablowater.orgMike Yeraka
General Manager
925-625-3798
mikegm1@aol.com
87 Carol Lane
Oakley, CA 94561
San Joaquin River
Discovery Bay Community Services Districthttp://www.todb.ca.gov/Michael Davies
General Manager
(925) 634-1131
mdavies@todb.ca.gov
1800 Willow Lake Road
Discovery Bay, CA 94505
San Joaquin River
DM-IIAnthea Hansen
General Manager
209-892-4470
ahansen@delpuertowd.org
P.O. Box 1596
Patterson, CA 95363
San Joaquin River
East Contra Costa Irrigation DistrictPatricia Corey
General Manager
925.634.3544
patcorey@cwo.com
1711 Sellers Avenue
Brentwood, CA 94513
San Joaquin River
East Turlock Subbasin GSAeastsidewaterdistrict.comKevin Kauffman
Water Consultant
(209) 478-4940
kauffmankevin@comcast.net
P O Box 280
Denair, CA 95316
San Joaquin River
Eastside San Joaquin Groundwater Sustainability Agencyhttp://www.ccwd.orgPeter Martin
Water Resources Program Manager
(209) 754-3094
peterm@ccwd.org
P.O. Box 846
San Andreas, CA 95249
San Joaquin River
Farmers Water DistrictJim Stilwell
President
530-661-0109
whalligan@lsce.com
4460 W. Shaw Avenue
#219
Fresno, CA 93722
San Joaquin River
Fresno County - Management Area 'B'http://www.co.fresno.ca.usBernard Jimenez
Deputy Director of Planning
(559)600-4234
bjimenez@co.fresno.ca.us
2220 Tulare St. 6th Floor
Fresno, CA 93721
San Joaquin River
Fresno County - Management Area Ahttp://www.co.fresno.ca.usBernard Jimenez
Deputy Director of Planning
(559)600-4234
bjimenez@co.fresno.ca.us
2220 Tulare St. 6th Floor
Fresno, CA 93721
San Joaquin River
Galt Irrigation DistrictLeo VanWarmerdam
President
209-914-1140
leovw1@hotmail.com
PO Box 187
Herald, CA 95638
San Joaquin River
Grasslands Groundwater Sustainability Agencyhttp://gwdwater.org/Ricardo Ortega
General Manager
209-826-5188
rortega@gwdwater.org
200 W. Willmont Avenue
Los Banos, CA 93635
San Joaquin River
Gravelly Ford Water DistrictDon Roberts
General Manager
559-474-1000
donroberts717@gmail.com
18811 Road 27
Madera, CA 93638
San Joaquin River
Lathrop City Ofhttp://www.ci.lathrop.ca.usTim McCoy
Director of Public Works
209-941-7430
tmccoy@ci.lathrop.ca.us
390 Towne Center Drive
Lathrop, CA 95330
San Joaquin River
Linden County Water DistrictClifford Powell
President, Board of Directors
209-887-3216
rmblrmn@aol.com
18243 E. Hwy 26
P.O. Box 595
Linden, CA 95236
San Joaquin River
Lockeford Community Service DistrictJoe Salzman
General Manager
(209) 727-5035
lcsd@softcom.net
17725 N. Tully Road
P.O. Box 809
Lockeford, CA 95237-0809
San Joaquin River
Lodi City Ofhttp://www.lodi.govCharles Swimley
Interim Public Works Director
209-333-6706
cswimley@lodi.gov
221 West Pine Street
P.O. Box 3006
Lodi, CA P.O. Box 3
San Joaquin River
Madera Irrigation Districthttp://www.madera-id.org/Thomas Greci
General Manager
559-673-3514
TGreci@madera-id.org
12152 Road 28 1/4
Madera, CA 93637
San Joaquin River
Madera Water DistrictBrad Samuelson
Consultant
209-809-2300
fresno@ppeng.com
1663 N. Schnoor Avenue
Suite 105
Madera, CA 93703-6056
San Joaquin River
Merced County - Delta-Mendotahttp://www.countyofmerced.comLacey Kiriakou
Water Resources Coordinator
209-385-7654
lkiriakou@countyofmerced.com
2222 M Street
Merced, CA 95340
San Joaquin River
Merced Irrigation-Urban Groundwater Sustainability Agency (MIUGSA)http://www.mercedid.orgHicham Eltal
Deputy General Manager, Water
209-354-2854
heltal@mercedid.org
744 W. 20th Street
Merced, CA 95340
San Joaquin River
Merced Subbasin GSAhttp://www.countyofmerced.comLacey Kiriakou
Water Resources Coordinator
209-385-7654
lkiriakou@countyofmerced.com
2222 M Street
Merced, CA 95340
San Joaquin River
New Stone Water DistrictRoger Skinner
District Representative
559-834-6677
rskinner@lionraisins.com
9500 S. De Wolf
Selma, CA 93662
San Joaquin River
North San Joaquin Water Conservation Districthttp://www.nsjgroundwater.orgJennifer Spaletta
General Counsel
209-224-5568
jennifer@spalettalaw.com
P.O. Box E
Victor, CA 95253
San Joaquin River
Northwestern Delta-Mendota GSAhttp://www.stancounty.comWalter Ward
Water Resources Manager
(209) 525-6710
wward@envres.org
3800 Cornucopia Way, Suite C
Modesto, CA 95358
San Joaquin River
Oakdale Irrigation District Eastern San Joaquin Sub-basin Groundwater Sustainability Agencyhttp://www.oakdaleirrigation.comEric Thorburn
Water Operations Manager
(209) 840-5525
ethorburn@oakdaleirrigation.com
1205 East F Street
Oakdale, CA 95361
San Joaquin River
Omochumne-Hartnell Water Districthttp://ohwd.org/Mike Wackman
General Manager
916-682-5958
info@ohwd.org
8698 Elk Grove Blvd.
Suite 1-207
Elk Grove, CA 95624
San Joaquin River
Ora Loma Water DistrictSteve Sloan
2098265900
d.raineri@sbcglobal.net
264 I Street
Los Banos, CA 93635
San Joaquin River
Patterson Irrigation Districthttp://pattersonid.org/Vince Lucchesi
General Manager
209-892-6233
vlucchesi@pattersonid.org
P.O. Box 685
Patterson, CA 95363
San Joaquin River
Root Creek Water DistrictNick Bruno
President
559-326-2222
nivk@ccdgllc.com
P.O. Box 28548
Fresno, CA 93729
San Joaquin River
San Joaquin County - ESJhttp://www.sjgov.org/Brandon Nakagawa
Water Resources Coordinator
(209) 468-3089
bnakagawa@sjgov.org
P.O. Box 1810
1810 E. Hazelton Avenue
Stockton, CA 95201
San Joaquin River
San Joaquin County - Tracyhttp://www.sjgov.org/Brandon Nakagawa
Water Resources Coordinator
(209) 468-3089
bnakagawa@sjgov.org
P.O. Box 1810
1810 E. Hazelton Avenue
Stockton, CA 95201
San Joaquin River
San Joaquin County No. 2http://www.sjgov.org/Brandon Nakagawa
Water Resources Coordinator
(209) 468-3089
bnakagawa@sjgov.org
P.O. Box 1810
1810 E. Hazelton Avenue
Stockton, CA 95201
San Joaquin River
San Joaquin River Exchange Contractors Water Authorityhttp://www.sjrecwa.net/Steve Chedester
Executive Director
209-827-8616
stevechedester@sjrecwa.net
541 H Street
P.O Box 2115
Los Banos, CA 93635
San Joaquin River
Sloughhouse Resource Conservation District - CosumnesAmanda Platt
District Secretary
916-612-5163
SloughhouseRCD@gmail.com
8698 Elk Grove Blvd
Suite 1-207
Elk Grove, CA 95624
San Joaquin River
South Delta Water AgencyJohn Herrick
Counsel and Manager
(209) 956-0150
jherrlaw@aol.com
4255 Pacific Avenue
Suite 2
Stockton, CA 95207
San Joaquin River
South San Joaquin Groundwater Sustainability AgencyPeter Rietkerk
General Manager
2092494645
prietkerk@ssjid.com
1011 CA-20
Manteca , CA 95336
San Joaquin River
Stanislaus and Tuolumne Rivers Groundwater Basin Associationhttp://www.mid.orgJohn Davids
Assistant General Manager
209-529-7564
John.Davids@mid.org
1231 11th Street
Modesto, CA 95354
San Joaquin River
Stewart Tract GSARyan Alameda
River Islands- Lead Engineer
209-879-7900
ralameda@riverislands.com
73 West Stewart Road
Lathrop, CA 95330
San Joaquin River
Stockton City Ofhttp://www.stocktongov.comKurt Wilson
City Manager
209-937-8212
city.manager@stocktonca.gov
425 N. El Dorado Street
Stockton, CA 95202
San Joaquin River
Stockton East Water Districthttp://www.sewd.net/Cathy Lee
District Engineer
209-948-0537
clee@sewd.net
6767 East Main Street
Stockton, CA 95215
San Joaquin River
Tracy City Ofhttp://www.ci.tracy.ca.usSteve Bayley
Project Specialist
209-831-6356
SteveB@ci.tracy.ca.us
3900 Holly Drive
Tracy, CA 95304
San Joaquin River
Triangle T Water District GSAhttp://www.ppeng.comBrad Samuelson
Principal
(209) 658-8487
bsamuelson@ppeng.com
3341 "M" Street
Merced, CA 95348
San Joaquin River
Tuolumne Groundwater Sustainability Agencytuolumnecounty.ca.govLiz Peterson
Administrative Analyst
209-533-5511
epeterson@co.tuolumne.ca.us
2 S. Green St.
Sonora, CA 95370
San Joaquin River
Turner Island Water District - 1Donald Skinner
President
209-827-7700
dskinner@wolfseninc.com
1269 W. I Street
Los Banos, CA 93635
San Joaquin River
Turner Island Water District - 2Donald Skinner
President
209-827-7700
dskinner@wolfseninc.com
1269 W. I Street
Los Banos, CA 93635
San Joaquin River
West Side Irrigation DistrictRick Gilmore
District Manager
209-835-0503
r.gilmore@bbid.org
1320 N. Tracy Boulevard
P.O. Box 177
Tracy, CA 95378
San Joaquin River
West Stanislaus Irrigation District - 1Robert Pierce
General Manager
209-894-3091
bobby.pierce@weststanislausid.org
1800 E. West Stanislaus Rd.
Westley, CA 95387
San Joaquin River
West Stanislaus Irrigation District - 2Robert Pierce
General Manager
209-894-3091
bobby.pierce@weststanislausid.org
1800 E. West Stanislaus Rd.
Westley, CA 95387
San Joaquin River
West Turlock Subbasin Groundwater Sustainability AgencyMichael Cooke
Tech Advisory Committee - Chair
(209) 668-6045
mcooke@turlock.ca.us
P.O. Box 949
Turlock, CA 95381
San Joaquin River
Widren Water District GSADamian Aragona
Assistant General Manager
(209) 826-0342
damian@jpprop.org
259 I Street
Los Banos , CA 93635
San Joaquin River
Woodbridge Irrigation DistrictAnders Christensen
General Manager
(209) 625-8438
widirrigation@gmail.com
18750 N. Lower Sacramento Road
P.O. Box 580
Woodbridge, CA 95258
San Joaquin River