Region: South Coast

 

Name of Local Agency or GSA
GSA Website
GSA Contact Person
GSA Contact Information
Region
Arroyo Santa Rosa Basin Groundwater Sustainability AgencyIan Prichard
93012-9284
805.482.6562
ianp@camrosa.com
7385 Santa Rosa Road
Camarillo, CA 93012-9284
South Coast
Bear Valley Basin Groundwater Sustainability Agencyhttp://www.bbldwo.comReginald Lamson
Interim Administrator
1-760-559-8172
rlamson@bbldwp.com
PO Box 1929
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
South Coast
Bedford-Coldwater Sub-basin Groundwater Sustainability Agencyhttp://www.evmwd.com/Margie Armstrong
Director of Strategic Programs
951-674-3146 Ext 8306
marmstrong@evmwd.net
31315 Chaney Street
Lake Elsinore, CA 92530
South Coast
Camrosa Las Posas Basin GSAIan Prichard
93012-9284
805.482.6562
ianp@camrosa.com
7385 Santa Rosa Road
Camarillo, CA 93012-9284
South Coast
Camrosa OPV Management Area GSAIan Prichard
93012-9284
805.482.6562
ianp@camrosa.com
7385 Santa Rosa Road
Camarillo, CA 93012-9284
South Coast
Chino Basin San Bernardino County Fringe Areas Groundwater Sustainability Agencyhttp://www.sbcounty.govBob Page
Principal Management Analyst
(909) 387-5425
bpage@cao.sbcounty.gov
385 N. Arrowhead Ave.
5th Floor
San Bernardino, CA 92415-0120
South Coast
City of La HabraElias Saykali
Director of Public Works
562-383-4171
esaykali@lahabraca.gov
621 W. Lambert Rt.
La Habra, CA 90631
South Coast
Elsinore Valley Groundwater Sustainability Agencyhttp://www.evmwd.comMargie Armstrong
951-674-3146
margie@evmwd.net
31315 Chaney Street
P.O. Box 3000
Lake Elsinore, CA 92530
South Coast
Fillmore and Piru Basins Groundwater Sustainability AgencyKelly Long
Chair
(805) 654-2276
kelly.long@ventura.org
Fillmore and Piru Basins Groundwater Sustainability Agency, c/o City Manager, Fillmore City Hall
250 Central Avenue
Fillmore, CA 93015
South Coast
Fox Canyon Groundwater Management Agencyhttp://www.fcgma.comJeff Pratt
FCGMA Executive Officer
805-654-2073
fcgma@ventura.org
800 South Victoria Avenue
Ventura, CA 93009-1610
South Coast
Las Posas Valley Basin Outlying Areashttp://vcpublicworks.org/Arne Anselm
Deputy Director Water Resources
805.654.3942
Arne.Anselm@Ventura.org
800 S. Victoria Ave
Ventura, CA 93009-1610
South Coast
Los Angeles Groundwater Sustainability AgencyDavid Pettijohn
Director of Water Resources Divi
(213) 923-4806
David.pettijohn@ladwp.com
111 North Hope Street
Rm 1460
Los Angeles, CA 90012
South Coast
Mound Basin Groundwater Sustainability AgencyJennifer Tribo
Mngmt. Analyst II -Ventura Water
805-652-4563
jtribo@venturawater.net
501 Poli Street
Ventura, CA 93001
South Coast
Ojai Basin Groundwater Management Agencyhttp://www.obgma.comJohn Mundy
Alternative Plan Manager
(805)302-2002
jm35inf@gmail.com
P.O. Box 1779
Oaji, CA 93024
South Coast
Oxnard Basin Outlying Areashttp://vcpublicworks.org/Arne Anselm
Deputy Director Water Resources
805.654.3942
Arne.Anselm@Ventura.org
800 S. Victoria Ave
Ventura, CA 93009-1610
South Coast
Pauma Valley Groundwater Sustainability Agencyhttp://www.sdcounty.ca.gov/pds/index.htmlJim Bennett
Groundwater Geologist
858-694-3820
Jim.Bennett@sdcounty.ca.gov
5510 Overland Avenue
Suite 310
San Diego, CA 92123
South Coast
Pleasant Valley Basin Outlying Areashttp://vcpublicworks.org/Arne Anselm
Deputy Director Water Resources
805.654.3942
Arne.Anselm@Ventura.org
800 S. Victoria Ave
Ventura, CA 93009-1610
South Coast
San Diego River Valley Groundwater Sustainability AgencyAl Lau
619-448-3111
ALau@padre.org
9300 Fanita Parkway
Santee, CA 92071
South Coast
San Pasqual Valley Groundwater Sustainability AgencyGeorge Adrian
Program Manager
619-533-4680
Gadrian@sandiego.gov
9192 Topaz Way
San Diego, CA 92123-1117
South Coast
San Timoteo Subbasin Groundwater Sustainability Agency - ST-GSAhttp://www.yvwd.dst.ca.us/homeAshley Gibson
Water Resource Project Superviso
(909)790-3311
agibson@yvwd.dst.ca.us
12770 Second Street
P.O. Box 730
Yucaipa, CA 92399
South Coast
Santa Clarita Valley Groundwater Sustainability Agencyhttp://www.clwa.orgDirk Marks
Water Resources Manager
661-297-1600
dmarks@clwa.org
27234 Bouquet Canyon Road
Santa Clarita, CA 91350
South Coast
Santa Monica Basin Groundwater Sustainability Agencyhttp://www.smgov.net/departments/publicworks/water.aspxGil Borboa
Water Resources Manager
310-458-8230
gil.borboa@smgov.net
1212 5th Street
3rd Floor
Santa Monica, CA 90401
South Coast
Santa Paula Basin Outlying Areashttp://vcpublicworks.org/Arne Anselm
Deputy Director Water Resources
805.654.3942
Arne.Anselm@Ventura.org
800 S. Victoria Ave
Ventura, CA 93009-1610
South Coast
Southwest San Timoteo Groundwater Sustainability AgencyMichael Nusser
Water Resources Planning Manager
(951) 928-3777 x4514
nusserm@emwd.org
2270 Trumble Road
Perris, CA 92572
South Coast
Spadra Basin Groundwater Sustainability Agencywvwd.comMichael Holmes
General Manager, WVWD
(909) 595-1268
mholmes@wvwd.com
271 South Brea Canyon Road
Walnut, CA 91789
South Coast
Temescal Sub-basin Groundwater Sustainability Agencyhttp://discovercoronadwp.com/index.shtmlTom Moody
Assistant General Manager
951-736-2234
tom.moody@ci.corona.ca.us
755 Public Safety Way
Corona, CA 92882
South Coast
Unadjudicated Portion of the Chino Groundwater Basin Within Los Angeles County GSA - Pomona Fringe Area GSAhttp://www.ci.pomona.ca.usDarron Poulsen
Water/Wastewater Ops. Director
(909) 620-2253
darron_poulsen@ci.pomona.ca.us
505 South Garey Avenue
Pomona, CA 91766
South Coast
Upper Ventura River Groundwater Agencyhttp://www.uvrgroundwater.org/Bruce Kuebler
Chair, Board of Directors
(805) 649-3050
PBKuebler@sbcglobal.net
409 Old Baldwin Rd.
Ojai, CA 93023
South Coast
West San Jacinto Groundwater Sustainability AgencyMichael Nusser
Water Resources Planning Manager
(951) 928-3777 x4514
nusserm@emwd.org
2270 Trumble Road
Perris, CA 92572
South Coast
Western Municipal Water District - Riverside-Arlington Subbasin Groundwater Sustainability AgencyKarly Gaynor
951-571-7212
kgaynor@wmwd.com
14205 Meridian Parkway
Riverside 92570
South Coast
Western Municipal Water District - Southeastern Chino Basin Groundwater Sustainability AgencyKarly Gaynor
951-571-7212
kgaynor@wmwd.com
14205 Meridian Parkway
Riverside 92570
South Coast
Yucaipa Basinhttp://www.sbvmwd.comBob Tincher
Manager of Water Resources
909-387-9215
bobt@sbvmwd.com
380 E. Vanderbilt Way
San Bernardino, CA 92408
South Coast