Region: Tulare Lake

 

Name of Local Agency or GSA
GSA Website
GSA Contact Person
GSA Contact Information
Region
Alpaugh Groundwater Sustainability AgencyDavid Kahn
Attorney
559-584-3337
dkahn@kschanford.com
219 N. Douty Street
Hanford, CA 93230
Tulare Lake
Alpaugh Irrigation DistrictBruce Howarth
General Manager
559-949-8323
bruce@alpaughid.com
5458 Road 38
P.O. Box 129
Alpaugh, CA 93201
Tulare Lake
Buena Vista Water Storage Districthttp://www.bvh2o.com/Maurice Etchechury
Engineer Manager
661-324-1101
Maurice@BVH2O.com
525 N. Main Street
P.O. Box 756
Buttonwillow, CA 93206
Tulare Lake
Cawelo Groundwater Sustainability AgencyDavid Hampton
Assistant General Manager
661-393-6072
dhampton@cawelowd.org
17207 Industrial Farm Rd.
Bakersfield, CA 93308
Tulare Lake
Central Kings Groundwater Sustainability AgencyPhillip Desatoff
General Manager
(559) 896-1661
pdesatoff@cidwater.com
2255 Chandler Street
Selma, CA 93662
Tulare Lake
Delano-Earlimart Irrigation Districthttp://www.deid.org/Dale Brogan
Special Projects Manager
661-725-2526
dbrogan@deid.org
14181 Avenue 24
Delano, CA 93215
Tulare Lake
East Kaweah Groundwater Sustainability AgencyMichael Hagman
Executive Director
559-562-2534
mhagman@lindmoreid.com
P.O. Box 98
Lindsay, CA 93277
Tulare Lake
Eastern Tule Groundwater Sustainability Agencyhttp://www.ci.porterville.ca.us/govt/Michael Reed
Public Works Director
559-782-7462
mreed@ci.porterville.ca.us
291 N. Main Street
Porterville, CA 93257
Tulare Lake
El Rico Groundwater Sustainability AgencyJeof Wyrick
Chairman
626-583-3000
jwyrick@jgboswell.com
101 W. Walnut Street
Pasadena, CA 91103
Tulare Lake
Fresno County - Westside Subbasinhttp://www.co.fresno.ca.usBernard Jimenez
Deputy Director of Planning
(559)600-4234
bjimenez@co.fresno.ca.us
2220 Tulare St. 6th Floor
Fresno, CA 93721
Tulare Lake
Greater Kaweah Groundwater Sustainability AgencyMark Larsen
Secretary
559-747-5601
mlarsen@kdwcd.com
2975 N. Farmersville Blvd.
Farmersville, CA 93223
Tulare Lake
Greenfield County Water DistrictMel Johnson
General Manager and Secretary
661-831-0989
greenfieldwater@hotmail.com
551 Taft Highway
Bakersfield, CA 93307
Tulare Lake
Henry Miller Water DistrictnoneJeof Wyrick
President / Chairman
6265833000
jwyrick@jgboswell.com
101 W. Walnut Street
Pasadena, CA 91103
Tulare Lake
James Irrigation DistrictSteve Stadler
General Manager
559-693-4356
sstadler@jamesid.org
8749 Ninth Street
P.O. Box 757
San Joaquin, CA 93660-0757
Tulare Lake
Kern Groundwater Authority Groundwater Sustainability AgencyEric Averett
(661) 589-6045
eaverett@rrbwsd.com
PO Box 20820
Bakersfield, CA 93390
Tulare Lake
Kern River Groundwater Sustainability AgencyArt Chianello
Water Resources Manager
661-326-3715
achianel@bakersfieldcity.us
1000 Buena Vista Road
Bakersfield, CA 93311
Tulare Lake
Kings River East Groundwater Sustainability Agencyhttp://www.altaid.orgChris Kapheim
General Manager
559-358-8228
cmk@altaid.org
289 North Street
Dinuba, CA 93618
Tulare Lake
Lower Tule River Irrigation Districthttp://www.ltrid.org/Daniel Vink
General Manager
559-686-4716
ltrid@ltrid.org
357 E. Olive Avenue
Tipton, CA 93272
Tulare Lake
McFarland Groundwater Sustainability Agencyhttp://www.mcfarlandcity.orgMario Gonzales
Public Works Director
(661) 792-3091
mgonzales@macfarlandcity.org
401 W. Kern Ave.
McFarland, CA 93250
Tulare Lake
McMullin Area GSAhttp://www.co.fresno.ca.usBernard Jimenez
Deputy Director of Planning
(559)600-4234
bjimenez@co.fresno.ca.us
2220 Tulare St. 6th Floor
Fresno, CA 93721
Tulare Lake
Mid-Kaweah Groundwater Subbasin Joint Powers AuthorityPaul Hendrix
559-686-3425
jph@tulareid.org
6826 Ave 240
Tulare, CA 93274
Tulare Lake
Mid-Kings River Groundwater Sustainability AgencyDennis Mills
Mid-Kings River GSA Secretary
559-584-6412
kcwdh2o@sbcglobal.net
200 North Campus Drive
Hanford, CA 93230
Tulare Lake
North Fork Kings Groundwater Sustainability Agency - NFKGSAhttp://www.northforkkings.orgEric Osterling
Program Administrator
(559) 237-5567
eric@northforkkings.org
4886 East Jensen Avenue
Fresno, CA 93725
Tulare Lake
North Kings Groundwater Sustainability AgencyGary Serrato
Executive Officer
559-233-7161
Gserrato@fresnoirrigation.com
2907 S. Maple Street
Fresno, CA 93725
Tulare Lake
Olcese GSA - Olcese WDJeff Siemens
661-872-5050
jsiemens@nfllc.net
15701 Hwy 178
Bakersfield, CA 93306
Tulare Lake
Pioneer Groundwater Sustainability Agencyhttp://www.kcwa.com/Michelle Anderson
Geologist
661-634-1479
manderson@kcwa.com
3200 Rio Mirada Drive
Bakersfield, CA 93308
Tulare Lake
Pixley Irrigation Districthttp://www.ltrid.org/Daniel Vink
General Manager
559-686-4716
ltrid@ltrid.org
357 E. Olive Avenue
Tipton, CA 93272
Tulare Lake
Pleasant Valley Groundwater Sustainability AgencyBrad Gleason
PVWD Board President
(559) 432-2175
bgleason@westhillsfinancial.com
P.O. Box 468
Coalinga, CA 93210
Tulare Lake
Semitropic Water Storage Districthttp://www.Semitropic.comJason Gianquinto
General Manager
(661) 758-5113
jgianquinto@semitropic.com
1101 Central Ave
Wasco, CA 93280
Tulare Lake
South Fork Kings Groundwater Sustainability Agency - SFKGSAhttp://www.southforkkings.orgEric Osterling
Program Administrator
(559) 237-5567 x135
eric@southforkkings.org
4886 East Jensen Avenue
Fresno, CA 93725
Tulare Lake
South Kings Groundwater Sustainability AgencyDavid Peters
(559) 834-3113
dpeters@peters-engineering.com
128 S. 5th Street
Fowler, CA 93625
Tulare Lake
Southwest Kings Groundwater Sustainability AgencyJoseph Hopkins
Consulting Engineer
559-449-2700
jhopkins@ppeng.com
286 W Cromwell Ave
Fresno, CA 93711
Tulare Lake
Tri-County Water Authority - 1http://tcwater.org/Matthew Hurley
Chairman
559-762-7240
mhurley@angiolawd.org
944 Whitley Avenue
Suite D
Corcoran, CA 93212
Tulare Lake
Tri-County Water Authority - 2http://tcwater.org/Matthew Hurley
Chairman
559-762-7240
mhurley@angiolawd.org
944 Whitley Avenue
Suite D
Corcoran, CA 93212
Tulare Lake
Tri-County Water Authority - 3http://tcwater.org/Matthew Hurley
Chairman
559-762-7240
mhurley@angiolawd.org
944 Whitley Avenue
Suite D
Corcoran, CA 93212
Tulare Lake
Tri-County Water Authority - 4http://tcwater.org/Matthew Hurley
Chairman
559-762-7240
mhurley@angiolawd.org
944 Whitley Avenue
Suite D
Corcoran, CA 93212
Tulare Lake
Tri-County Water Authority - 5http://tcwater.org/Matthew Hurley
Chairman
559-762-7240
mhurley@angiolawd.org
944 Whitley Avenue
Suite D
Corcoran, CA 93212
Tulare Lake
Tri-County Water Authority - 6http://tcwater.org/Matthew Hurley
Chairman
559-762-7240
mhurley@angiolawd.org
944 Whitley Avenue
Suite D
Corcoran, CA 93212
Tulare Lake
Tri-County Water Authority - 7http://tcwater.org/Matthew Hurley
Chairman
559-762-7240
mhurley@angiolawd.org
944 Whitley Avenue
Suite D
Corcoran, CA 93212
Tulare Lake
Tri-County Water Authority - Kings 2017http://tcwater.org/Matthew Hurley
Chairman
559-762-7240
mhurley@angiolawd.org
944 Whitley Avenue
Suite D
Corcoran, CA 93212
Tulare Lake
Tulare County GSADenise England
CAO
559-636-5005
DEngland@co.tulare.ca.us
2800 W. Burrel Ave
Visalia, CA 93291
Tulare Lake
West Kern Water Districthttp://www.wkwd.org/Harry Starkey
General Manager
661-763-3151
Harry@wkwd.org
800 Kern Street
P.O. Box 1105
Taft, CA 93268-1105
Tulare Lake
Westlands Water Districthttp://wwd.ca.gov/Kiti Campbell
Senior Resources Engineer
559-241-6226
kcampbell@westlandswater.org
3130 N. Fresno Street
P.O. Box 6056
Fresno, CA 93703-6056
Tulare Lake
White Wolf Groundwater Sustainability AgencyAngelica Martin
Water Resources Director
6616634262
amartin@tejonranch.com
4436 Lebec Rd.
Lebec, CA 93243
Tulare Lake